Just finished shooting and editing a new clip Azamat Pheskhova “Wait, my dear” on verses and music by Elina Kuchmezova. The song has been in the asset of Azamat for more than a year, but only now he felt ready to share it with the audience.

Knowing the interest of Azamat’s work among his fans, the correspondent of the sound publishing house “Zvuk-M” in Cherkessk talked with the director and director of the new video, Rifat Bagaudin, the owner of the BAVVI MEDIA PRODUCTION studio.

Rifat Bagaudin - director of the music video Azamat Pheskhov “Wait, my dear”
Rifat Bagaudin - director of the music video Azamat Pheskhov “Wait, my dear”

As an exception, it was also possible, what is called “one eye”, to look at the clip, which the wide audience will see only on March 11.

From the first second of the viewing, the impression was created that an excellent full-length film had begun. And we are determined to have fun. And really got it.

In the video, the viewer is kept in suspense until the very end, so he constantly wonders: what will end the dramatic story of the separation between two lovers in love? At the same time, everyone certainly finds something of their own in this story, because each of us is familiar with the situation when you love a person, you quarrel, and then reconciling is quite difficult, because someone must give in first. Sometimes a third party comes to the rescue in this situation. This happens in this story. To find out who came to the aid of lovers - this is one of the intrigues of the video.

Find out who came to the aid of those in love - this is one of the intrigues of the new clip Azamat
Find out who came to the aid of those in love - this is one of the intrigues of the new clip Azamat

The story, taken as the basis of the plot, is based on real events, ”Elina Kuchmezova told us. - And in life everything ended quite difficult. In the clip, the Azamat team tried not to exaggerate so much, and the degree of drama was noticeably reduced. Both Azamat and Rifat essentially took the side of those who subconsciously expect a good outcome, especially in the story of the relationship between two people. And the director’s unconditional achievement is that until the very end of the video he makes the viewer worry and wonder what it all ends up with.

Azamat Pheskhkhov: “I would like everything to go smoothly in each person’s relationship with a loved one”
Azamat Pheshkhov: “I would like everyone to have everything smoothly in their relationship with their loved one”

“I would like everything to go smoothly in each person’s relationship with a loved one,” said Azamat, happy in marriage. - Truly strong feelings stand any test. I would like to wish our viewer that everything in his personal life be excellent. In this regard, one of the objectives of our video, in addition to aesthetic pleasure, is to give each listener an opportunity to take a fresh look at their soul mate, to come to the understanding that mutual feelings must be stored and protected.
Rifat, for his part, tried to make the video as close as possible to the genre of kinokonella, which, starting as an adventure film, takes the viewer into the world of spiritual experiences of two characters. Literally in the first minute of viewing, we are transported into the world of melodrama, which forces us to perceive events on the screen as real.

Rifat Bagaudin, for his part, tried to make the video as close as possible to the genre of kinokonella
Rifat Bagaudin, for his part, tried to make the video as close as possible to the genre of kinokonella

At its core, the talent of the director, along with the magnificent game and the performance of Azamat, allowed the script, worthy of an hour and a half film, to fit into an exciting four-minute movie.

The quintessence of feelings and the dynamics of the plot as a result is literally going wild, and the video looks at one go.

Before the premiere, which, we will remind, is scheduled for 11 March, we will try to communicate with Azamat Pheskhov again, and the director will definitely ask permission to look at the working moments of the shooting. We think that our readers will be interested.

Только что закончились съёмки и монтаж нового клипа Азамата Пхешхова «Постой, родная» на стихи и музыку Элины Кучмезовой. Песня уже больше года находится в активе Азамата, но только сейчас он почувствовал, что готов поделиться ею со зрителем.

Зная, какой интерес вызывают работы Азамата у его поклонников, корреспондент музыкального издательства «Звук-М» в Черкесске пообщался с режиссёром и постановщиком нового видео Рифатом Багаудином – владельцем студии «BAVVI MEDIA PRODUCTION».

Рифат Багаудин - режиссёр-постановщик клипа Азамата Пхешхова «Постой, родная»
Рифат Багаудин — режиссёр-постановщик клипа Азамата Пхешхова «Постой, родная»

В виде исключения также удалось, что называется «одним глазком», посмотреть на клип, который широкий круг зрителя увидит только 11 марта.

С первой секунды просмотра создалось впечатление, что начался отличный полнометражный фильм. И мы настроились на получение удовольствия. И действительно его получили.

В клипе до самого конца зрителя держат в напряжении, так что он постоянно задаётся вопросом: чем же закончится драматическая история расставания между двумя влюблёнными людьми? Каждый при этом безусловно находит что-то своё в этой истории, ведь любому из нас не понаслышке знакома ситуация, когда ты любишь человека, вы ссоритесь, а помириться потом достаточно сложно, ведь кто-то обязательно должен уступить первым. Иногда на помощь в этой ситуации приходит третья сторона. Так случается и в этой истории. Узнать, кто пришёл на помощь влюблённым – в этом одна из интриг видео.

Узнать, кто пришёл на помощь влюблённым – в этом одна из интриг нового клипа Азамата
Узнать, кто пришёл на помощь влюблённым – в этом одна из интриг нового клипа Азамата

История, взятая за основу сюжета, имеет под собой реальные события, — рассказала нам Элина Кучмезова. — И в жизни всё закончилось достаточно сложно. В клипе команда Азамата постаралась не так сгущать краски, и градус драматичности заметно поубавлен. И Азамат, и Рифат по сути дела выступили на стороне тех, кто подсознательно ожидает хорошую развязку, особенно в истории с взаимоотношениями двух людей. И безусловным достижением режиссёра является то, что до самого конца видео он заставляет зрителя волноваться и гадать, чем же всё в итоге закончится.

Азамат Пхешхов: "Я хотел бы, чтобы у каждого в его взаимоотношениях с любимым человеком складывалось всё гладко"
Азамат Пхешхов: «Я хотел бы, чтобы у каждого в его взаимоотношениях с любимым человеком складывалось всё гладко»

— Я хотел бы, чтобы у каждого в его взаимоотношениях с любимым человеком складывалось всё гладко, — отметил счастливый в браке Азамат. – По-настоящему крепкие чувства выдерживают любые испытания. Хотелось бы пожелать нашему зрителю, чтобы и в его личной жизни всё было отлично. В этом отношении одна из задач нашего видео помимо эстетического наслаждения дать возможность каждому слушателю по-новому взглянуть на свою вторую половинку, прийти к пониманию того, что взаимные чувства надо хранить и беречь.
Рифат со своей стороны постарался сделать видео максимально приближенным к жанру киноновеллы, которая, начинаясь как приключенческий фильм, увлекает зрителя в мир душевных переживаний двух героев. Буквально на первой минуте просмотра мы переносимся в мир мелодрамы, заставляющей воспринимать события на экране как реальные.

Рифат Багаудин со своей стороны постарался сделать видео максимально приближенным к жанру киноновеллы
Рифат Багаудин со своей стороны постарался сделать видео максимально приближенным к жанру киноновеллы

По своей сути талант режиссёра вместе с великолепной игрой и исполнением Азамата позволил уместить сценарий, достойный полуторачасового фильма, в захватывающий четырёхминутный ролик.

Квинтэссенция чувств и динамика сюжета в результате буквально зашкаливают, и видео смотрится на одном дыхании.

До премьеры, которая, напомним, намечена на 11 марта, мы постараемся ещё раз пообщаться с Азаматом Пхешховым, а у режиссёра обязательно попросим разрешения посмотреть на рабочие моменты съёмок. Думаем, что нашим читателям это будет интересно.