Today, May 3 in Karachay-Cherkessia celebrates the Day of the Revival of the Karachai people, which is dedicated to the return of the Karachays after the deportation from Central Asia, where they were forced to spend 14 years before they could return to their homeland.

Today, May 3 in Karachay-Cherkessia celebrates the Day of the revival of the Karachai people. Photos from https://www.yuga.ru

A lot of songs were dedicated to this period and today's holiday by Caucasian artists, including the stars of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M”.

We congratulate the representatives of the Karachay people on the holiday and offer to recall the compositions written to them.

Today Islam Malsuygenov presented his new track “Karachai”, performing it at a celebration held on the central square in the city of Cherkessk. 11 May this song will be available for listening and downloading in digital stores.

We also invite you to recall the clip "Tau halkim", which ARIS APPAEV devoted to the subject of eviction of the Balkar people, and the song "Karachay" Aliki Bogatyrevawritten in the words of Unukh Bogatyrev. Music to the song Alika wrote herself.

“This composition speaks of the courage and courage of the Karachai people. I wanted to tell about the strength of their spirit, about how, despite all the difficult life tests, the Karachai people stood together and were not broken! This song is dear to me also by the fact that my father's younger brother put his whole soul into writing words to her ... For me, she has already become a little hymn, and every time I play it, I am overwhelmed with pride in my people! ” - says the artist.

All these tracks you can listen and download on all digital music services.

Сегодня, 3 мая в Карачаево-Черкесии отмечается День возрождения карачаевского народа, который посвящен возвращению карачаевцев после депортации из Средней Азии, где они были вынуждены провести 14 лет, прежде чем смогли вернуться на родину.

Сегодня, 3 мая в Карачаево-Черкесии отмечается День возрождения карачаевского народа. Фото с сайта https://www.yuga.ru

Этому периоду и сегодняшнему празднику посвятили немало песен кавказские артисты, среди которых и звезды музыкального издательства «Звук-М».

Мы поздравляем представителей карачаевского народа с праздником и предлагаем вспомнить композиции, написанные к нему.

Сегодня Ислам Мальсуйгенов представил свой новый трек «Къарачай», исполнив его на празднике, состоявшемся на центральной площади в городе Черкесске. 11 мая эта песня будет доступна для прослушивания и скачивания в цифровых магазинах.

Также предлагаем вам вспомнить клип «Tau halkim», который ARIS APPAEV посвятил теме выселения балкарского народа, и песню «Карачай» Алики Богатыревой, написанную на слова Унуха Богатырева. Музыку к песне Алика написала сама.

«В этой композиции говорится о мужественности и храбрости карачаевцев. Мне хотелось поведать о силе их духа, о том, как, несмотря на все тяжёлые жизненные испытания, карачаевцы выстояли, держась вместе, не были сломлены! Эта песня для меня дорога еще и тем, что младший брат моего отца вложил всю свою душу в написание слов к ней… Для меня она уже стала маленьким гимном, и каждый раз, когда я ее исполняю, меня переполняет гордость за свой народ!», — рассказывает артистка.

Все эти треки вы можете послушать и скачать на всех цифровых музыкальных сервисах.