“Yandex.Music” gives its subscribers a grandiose New Year's Eve gift - if you subscribe right now, you will get free access to the service for another 3 of the month!

SUBSCRIBE

The music publishing company “Zvuk-M” has been cooperating with the Yandex.Music service for the fourth year. Subscribers of the service have unlimited access to a wide catalog of songs of Caucasian and Russian pop stars, which is steadily growing. Especially for fans of Caucasian music, we have prepared a playlist "The Best Caucasian Hits", which includes all your favorite songs.

Convenience lies in the fact that here you can download any music directly to your phone and listen to it without the Internet.

As recent studies by Yandex.Music have shown, people in the Caucasus like to listen to “local” performers, as in the Karachay-Cherkess Republic, Timur Shaov is more often heard. Alexandra Guma, Amirinu, Azamat Pheskhova, Aslan Kyatov and Zurab Uzdenova. In Kabardino-Balkaria, the most popular Murat Thagalegov, Efrem Amiramov, Cherim Nakhushev, Amur Uspaev, Laurita, Sultan Uragan, Lilia Shaulukhova, Azamat Tsavkilov, Astemir Apanasov, Asiyat Aslanova, Azamat Bekov, Aslan Thakumachev and Svetlana Tkhagalegova. In the Republic of North Ossetia-Alania, listen to MiyaGi & Endgame, Artur Khalatova, Ruslan Sobiev and Aina Getagazova. 4 artists stood out in the Chechen Republic: Rinat Karimov, Elina Dagaeva, Makka Mezhieva and Larisa Irizieva. In the Republic of Dagestan, Timur Temirov, Eldar Dalgatov, Khasbulat Rakhmanov, Aznaura, Archi-M, Aishat Aisaev, Samira, Magomed Alikperov, Kristina, Patimat Kagirov and Umalav Kebedova. In Stavropol popular Albina Tokova and Ruslan Katchiev, and in Krasnodar - a list of 13-stars, which mostly includes well-known artists in the whole country, completes FEDOS.

You can listen to the songs of all these performers, as well as many others, in the world of Caucasian and Russian music at any time, and now 3 of the month for free! Just have time to subscribe before 13 December 2017 of the year! The offer can be used only once.

SUBSCRIBE

«Яндекс.Музыка» делает своим подписчикам грандиозный предновогодний подарок — если вы оформите подписку прямо сейчас, то получите бесплатный доступ к сервису еще на 3 месяца!

ОФОРМИТЬ ПОДПИСКУ

Музыкальное издательство «Звук-М» уже четвертый год сотрудничает с сервисом «Яндекс.Музыка». Подписчики сервиса имеют неограниченный доступ к широкому каталогу песен звезд кавказской и российской эстрады, который стабильно пополняется. Специально для поклонников кавказской музыки мы подготовили плейлист «Лучшие Кавказские Хиты», куда вошли всеми любимые композиции.

Удобство заключается и в том, что здесь можно скачивать любую музыку прямо на телефон и слушать её без Интернета.

Как показали недавние исследования «Яндекс.Музыки», на Кавказе очень любят слушать «местных» исполнителей, так в Карачаево-Черкесской Республике чаще слушают Тимура Шаова, Александра Гума, Амирину, Азамата Пхешхова, Аслана Кятова и Зураба Узденова. В Кабардино-Балкарии наибольшей популярностью пользуются Мурат Тхагалегов, Ефрем Амирамов, Черим Нахушев, Амур Успаев, Лаурита, Султан-Ураган, Лилия Шаулухова, Азамат Цавкилов, Астемир Апанасов, Асият Асланова, Азамат Беков, Аслан Тхакумачев и Светлана Тхагалегова. В Республике Северная Осетия – Алания слушают MiyaGi & Эндшпиль, Артура Халатова, Руслану Собиеву и Айну Гетагазову. В Чеченской Республике выделились 4 артиста: Ринат Каримов, Элина Дагаева, Макка Межиева и Лариса Иризиева. В Республике Дагестан чаще слушают Тимура Темирова, Эльдара Далгатова, Хасбулата Рахманова, Азнаура, Archi-M, Айшат Айсаеву, Самиру, Магомеда Аликперова, Кристину, Патимат Кагирову и Умалава Кебедова. В Ставропольском популярны Альбина Токова и Руслан Катчиев, а в Краснодарском — список из 13-ти звезд, который в большинстве своем включает известных на всю страну артистов, завершает FEDOS.

Песни всех этих исполнителей, а также многих других, новинки в мире кавказской и российской музыки вы можете слушать в любое время, а теперь еще и 3 месяца бесплатно! Просто успейте оформить подписку до 13 декабря 2017 года! Предложением можно воспользоваться только один раз.

ОФОРМИТЬ ПОДПИСКУ