The legendary band member of The Beatles, Sir Paul McCartney (Paul McCartney), presented to the general public two singles I Don "t Know (" I Don't Know ") and Come On To Me (" Lure Me "), which, as reported by rollingstone. com, will be included in the album Egypt Station ("Egyptian Station"), scheduled for the premiere in September of this year.

Photo of Paul McCartney in Liverpool, June 2018 of the year. Provided by https://www.nme.com
Photo of Paul McCartney in Liverpool, June 2018 of the year. Provided by https://www.nme.com

“We will travel from one station to another, there will be fourteen of them all (14 tracks will be included in the album as a result - editor's note), so the listener will have the opportunity to travel and enjoy music,” the musician said in an interview with the Press Association. The record will start with the song of the same name, which you can listen to this summer. The album is already available for pre-order in the store. paulmccartney.com

Photo of Paul McCartney at a concert dedicated to his 76 anniversary, June 2018. Provided by https://www.1035bobfm.com
Photo of Paul McCartney at a concert dedicated to his 76 anniversary, June 2018. Provided by https://www.1035bobfm.com

Sir Paul has already posted on his YouTube channel two videos on songs from his future album. The clips are animated lyric versions of the tracks “I Don” t Know ”and“ Come On To Me ”and command respect in terms of evaluating the work of a video editing studio. You can evaluate the quality of the music series by watching the video below. Tracks are also available for listening in. Paul's rubric on Yandex.Music.

As the TASS, “The Egyptian Station” is Sir Paul's first studio disc from 2013 of the year, when he presented the now popular “New” album recorded in Los Angeles, New York, London and East Sussex. Rumors about the preparation of the new album have been circulating on the Internet since the beginning of the month, when McCartney distributed in your Instagram account photos of microphones in the studio and yourself at the piano.

We hope that the new collection will appeal to fans of the artist and will not be the last in his stunning musical career.

Photos in the top from the site http://ultimateclassicrock.com

Легендарный участник группы «The Beatles» сэр Пол Маккартни (Paul McCartney) представил широкой публике два сингла I Don»t Know («Я не знаю») и Come On To Me («Завлеки меня»), которые, как сообщает журнал rollingstone.com, войдут в альбом Egypt Station («Египетская станция»), запланированный к премьере на сентябрь текущего года.

Фото Пола Маккартни в Ливерпуле, июнь 2018 года. Предоставлено https://www.nme.com
Фото Пола Маккартни в Ливерпуле, июнь 2018 года. Предоставлено https://www.nme.com

— Мы будем путешествовать от одной станции к другой, всего их будет четырнадцать (14 треков войдёт в альбом в итоге — прим.ред.), таким образом слушатель получит возможность путешествовать и наслаждаться музыкой, — сказал музыкант в интервью агентству Press Association. Начинаться пластинка будет одноимённой песней, послушать которую будет можно уже этим летом. Альбом уже доступен для предзаказа в магазине paulmccartney.com

Фото Пола Маккартни на концерте, посвящённом его 76-летию, июнь 2018 года. Предоставлено https://www.1035bobfm.com
Фото Пола Маккартни на концерте, посвящённом его 76-летию, июнь 2018 года. Предоставлено https://www.1035bobfm.com

Сэр Пол уже опубликовал на своём канале в YouTube два видео на песни из будущего альбома. Клипы представляют из себя анимационные лирик-версии треков «I Don»t Know» и «Come On To Me» и вызывают уважение с точки зрения оценки работы студии видеомонтажа. Оценить качество музыкального ряда можно, посмотрев видео ниже. Треки также доступны для прослушивания в рубрике Пола на Яндекс.Музыке.

Как сообщает ТАСС, «Египетская станция» — первый студийный диск сэра Пола с 2013 года, когда он представил ставший популярным альбом «New», записанный в Лос-Анджелесе, Нью-Йорке, Лондоне и в восточном Суссексе. Слухи о подготовке нового альбома циркулировали в интернете с начала месяца, когда Маккартни распространил в своём аккаунте Instagram фотографии микрофонов в студии и себя за фортепьяно.

Выражаем надежду на то, что новый сборник понравится поклонникам артиста и станет не последним в его потрясающей музыкальной карьере.

Фото в топе с сайта http://ultimateclassicrock.com