"The smell of my woman" - a new video by Adler Kotsb

In the autumn of 2018, Adler Kotsb’s new video “The Smell of My Woman” was released and instantly became super popular not only in Adler’s homeland, but throughout Russia and abroad.

In May 2018 of the year, under the label Delodilla Music, the artist released the album Scent of a Woman, the title song of which (Scent of My Woman) became an Internet hit. Along with Adler, it was performed by rapper Timran. The track on YouTube for the song scored over 50 million views on Youtube.

Who is Adler Kotsba?

Adler Kotsba was born on April 10 of the year 1991 in the village of Adyge-Khabl (Karachay-Cherkess Republic) in a quite ordinary family. None of the relatives could have imagined that the boy would start making music. However, when Adler got a CD with the popular American rapper 50-Cent at the time, fate decided for a young man. The beginner rapper wrote his first song furtively in the Russian language lesson. It’s impossible to say that Adler’s mom and dad were pleased with his son’s hobby that was so unreliable in their opinion, but it was impossible to stop him and in the tenth grade he recorded his first track.

The first fame to the performer came after the release of his song “Circassian Girl”, which reflected Adler’s enthusiastic and admired attitude towards the women of her nationality. As Adler himself says: “I want to devote all my work to the Circassians, because I consider them delightful, and their external and spiritual beauty is unsurpassed!”

Now Kotsba is engaged in joint work with the performer. Enrasta. They have already recorded the songs “Scarlet Sunset”, “Getting Off the Earth”, “One Love for the Last Days”. Adler’s plans also include the creation of a plate as part of the Adler Kotsba & Timran project.

We offer to watch the video "The smell of my woman"

«Запах моей женщины» – новое видео Адлера Коцба

Осенью 2018 года вышел новый клип Адлера Коцба «Запах моей женщины» и мгновенно стал суперпопулярным не только на родине Адлера, но и всей территории России, а также и за её пределами.

В мае 2018 года под лейблом Delodilla Music артист выпустил альбом «Запах женщины», заглавная песня которого («Запах моей женщины») стала интернет-хитом. Вместе с Адлером ее исполнил рэпер Timran. Трек на YouTube на композицию набрал свыше 50 миллионов просмотров на Youtube.

Кто такой Адлер Коцба?

Адлер Коцба родился 10 апреля 1991 года в ауле Адыге-Хабль (Карачаево-Черкесская Республика) во вполне обычной семье. Никто из родственников не мог и предположить, что мальчик начнет заниматься музыкой. Однако, когда Адлеру в руки попал диск с популярным в то время американского рэпера 50-Cent, судьба приняла решение за молодого человека. Свою первую песню начинающий репер написал украдкой на уроке русского языка. Нельзя сказать, что мама и папа Адлера были рады столь ненадежному на их взгляд увлечению сына, но того уже нельзя было остановить и в десятом классе он записывает свой первый трек.

Первая известность к исполнителю пришла после выхода его песни «Девушка — черкешенка», отразившей восторженное и преклоненное отношение Адлера к женщинам своей национальности. Как говорит сам Адлер: «Я хочу посвятить все творчество черкешенкам, потому что считаю их восхитительными, а их внешнюю и душевную красоту – непревзойденной!»

Сейчас Коцба занят совместным творчеством с исполнителем Enrasta. Они уже записали песни «Алый закат», «Отрываясь от земли», «Одна любовь для последних дней». В планах Адлера также значится создание пластинки в рамках проекта Адлер Коцба & Timran.

Предлагаем посмотреть видеоклип «Запах моей женщины»