“Ay” - a new song and music video!

In less than two days, a composition called “Ay” was born - a new single hip-hop artist EGO @ music.egoThe music for which was written by the composer Maxim Ovsyannikov. According to EGO, the melody was the inspiration for this project.

EGO presented its first video. “Ay” - a new song and music video for the performer, in which speed, a love story and real emotions
EGO presented its first video. “Ay” - a new song and music video for the performer, in which speed, a love story and real emotions

“Maxim put it to me, and when I heard the music, the words came by itself:“ ... gas to the floor and, driving up nerves to one hundred, we fly to nowhere! .. ”. The song was born very quickly. It has speed, a love story, real emotions, everything that my listeners love so much. And most importantly, this composition was the first one for which we shot the video! ”- says EGO.

The video for the song "Ay" EGO was filmed in Sochi, Adler and Rostov-on-Don
The video for the song "Ay" EGO was filmed in Sochi, Adler and Rostov-on-Don

The video for the song "Ay" was filmed in Sochi, Adler and in Rostov-on-Don. From the very first frames, the clip draws viewers into a fascinating story, starting with a car accident ...

From the first frames, the clip “Ay” engages the audience in an exciting story, starting with a car accident ...
From the very first frames, the clip “Ay” engages the audience in a fascinating story, starting with a car accident ...

“Initially, when we thought about the plot, I immediately rejected several scenarios because of their complexity,” comments EGO, “because you can think of hundreds of cool ideas in your head, but then you need to not only translate them, but do it competently. Therefore, we have prescribed a simple, but at the same time, life situation, which formed the basis of the script. The director and cameraman of the video is Arsen Ispiryan - this is my good, talented friend, for whom the video “Ay” is the debut work in the field of music videos, so he, like me, is worried and worried about the result. ”

EGO: "During the filming of scenes in the gig, actress Ulyana Nevgod and I rode and trembled."
EGO: “During the filming of scenes in the gig, actress Ulyana Nevgod and I rode and trembled”

Talking about how the shooting took place, EGO particularly notes the work of the film crew, which, according to him, gave it all to the maximum:
“I am proud of each of these guys! We were tired a lot, because we shot for a long time without interruption. In the evening, the sea chilled to the bone, and at that time we had to shoot scenes in a gig, where the actress and I rode and trembled. After each take, we were given warm clothes, and we tried to keep warm.
The actress Uliana Nevgod, a very talented girl, acted as the main character. She easily performed all the tasks that the director set for her, but the most important thing is her human qualities, without which we could not work together.

In the role of the main heroine of the EGO video clip on the track “Ay”, actress Uliana Nevgod performed
In the role of the main heroine of the EGO video clip on the track “Ay”, actress Uliana Nevgod performed

Speaking about the moments that were especially remembered, I recall one scene in the clip, where we pass over the bridge, and we are removed from the air. The main character in a gig becomes full-length and spreads her arms to the side. According to the scenario, we go and get high. So, the people who drove past and could not see the camera in the air, thought that we really relax like that! (laughs) Everyone signaled, whistled, winked at the headlights, rejoiced. It was very funny! Surely, some of them thought: “This is a major! Convertible, blonde, summer, Sochi ... He was lucky! "
Well, the video ends, as it began - an accident. What happened there - you have to find out, watch the clip!

EGO: "The scene in the video, where we pass over the bridge, and we are removed from the air, became the most spectacular for people on the street. We were honked and whistled ..."
EGO: “The scene in the video, where we pass over the bridge, and we are removed from the air, has become the most spectacular for people on the street. We were honked and whistled ... "

“I am never satisfied with my work - it concerns the whole creative way,” says EGO, “but what the guys have done is five points plus! It’s worth seeing our history, time will not be wasted. ”

Listen and download the song EGO "Ai"

Watch the video EGO "Ai"

Other publishers premieres

«Ай» — новая песня и клип исполнителя!

Меньше чем за два дня родилась композиция под названием «Ай» — новый сингл хип-хоп-исполнителя ЭGO @music.ego, музыку к которому написал композитор Максим Овсянников. По словам ЭGO, именно мелодия послужила вдохновением для этого проекта.

ЭGO представил свой первый клип. «Ай» - новая песня и клип исполнителя, в которой скорость, история любви и настоящие эмоции
ЭGO представил свой первый клип. «Ай» — новая песня и клип исполнителя, в которой скорость, история любви и настоящие эмоции

«Максим мне ее поставил, и, когда я услышал музыку, слова пришли само собой: «…газ в пол и, разгоняя нервы до ста, летим в никуда!..». Песня родилась очень быстро. В ней скорость, история любви, настоящие эмоции, все, что так любят мои слушатели. А главное – эта композиция стала первой, на которую мы сняли клип!» — говорит ЭGO.

Видеоклип на песню «Ай» ЭGO снимался в Сочи, Адлере и в Ростове-на-Дону
Видеоклип на песню «Ай» ЭGO снимался в Сочи, Адлере и в Ростове-на-Дону

Видео на песню «Ай» снималось в Сочи, Адлере и в Ростове-на-Дону. С первых кадров клип вовлекает зрителей в захватывающую историю, начинающуюся с автомобильной катастрофы…

С первых кадров клип «Ай» вовлекает зрителей в захватывающую историю, начинающуюся с автомобильной катастрофы...
С первых кадров клип «Ай» вовлекает зрителей в захватывающую историю, начинающуюся с автомобильной катастрофы…

«Изначально, когда мы думали над сюжетом, я сразу забраковал несколько сценариев из-за их сложности, — комментирует ЭGO, — ведь можно в голове придумать сотни крутых идей, но потом их нужно не просто воплотить, а сделать это грамотно. Поэтому мы прописали простую, но, в тоже время, жизненную ситуацию, которая и легла в основу сценария. Режиссером и оператором клипа стал Арсен Испирян — это мой хороший, талантливый друг, для которого клип «Ай» — дебютная работа в сфере музыкальных клипов, поэтому он, как и я, волнуется и переживает за результат».

ЭGO: "Во время съёмок сцен в кабриолете мы с актрисой Ульяной Невгод ехали и дрожали"
ЭGO: «Во время съёмок сцен в кабриолете мы с актрисой Ульяной Невгод ехали и дрожали»

Рассказывая о том, как проходили съемки, ЭGO особенно отмечает работу съемочной команды, которая, по его словам, выложилась по максимуму:
«Горжусь каждым из этих ребят! Мы уставали сильно, потому что подолгу снимали, не прерываясь. Вечером у моря холод пробирал до костей, а в это время приходилось еще снимать сцены в кабриолете, где мы с актрисой ехали и дрожали. После каждого дубля нам давали теплую одежду, и мы пытались согреться.
В роли главной героини выступила актриса Ульяна Невгод — очень талантливая девушка. Она с легкостью выполнила все задачи, которые перед ней поставил режиссер, но самое главное — это ее человеческие качества, без которых мы не смогли бы сработаться.

В роли главной героини видеоклипа ЭGO на трек «Ай» выступила актриса Ульяна Невгод
В роли главной героини видеоклипа ЭGO на трек «Ай» выступила актриса Ульяна Невгод

Говоря о моментах, которые особенно запомнились, вспоминается одна сцена в клипе, где мы проезжаем по мосту, а нас снимают с воздуха. Главная героиня в кабриолете становится во весь рост и раскидывает руки в стороны. По сценарию мы типа едем и кайфуем. Так вот, люди, которые проезжали мимо и не могли видеть камеру в воздухе, думали что мы реально так отдыхаем! (смеется). Все сигналили, свистели, подмигивали светом фар, радовались. Это было очень весело! Наверняка, кто-то из них думал: «Вот мажор! Кабриолет, блондинка, лето, Сочи… Ему повезло!»
Ну а заканчивается видео, как и началось – аварией. Что там произошло – вам предстоит узнать, посмотреть клип!

ЭGO: "Сцена в клипе, где мы проезжаем по мосту, а нас снимают с воздуха, стала самой эффектной для людей на улице. Нам сигналили и свистели..."
ЭGO: «Сцена в клипе, где мы проезжаем по мосту, а нас снимают с воздуха, стала самой эффектной для людей на улице. Нам сигналили и свистели…»

«Я никогда не доволен своей работой — это касается всего творческого пути, — говорит ЭGO, — но то, что проделали ребята — это на пять с плюсом! Посмотреть нашу историю стоит, время будет потрачено не зря».

Слушать и скачать песню ЭGO «Ай»


    

Смотреть видеоклип ЭGO «Ай»

Другие премьеры издательства