New album of Aidamir Eldarov “Shalnaya” released

Today, with the support of the music publishing company “Zvuk-M”, the long-awaited new album of the famous artist has been released. Aidamira Eldarova.

Recently, the singer has often spoiled fans with fresh tracks, but now you can listen to them, as well as other songs of the artist, by downloading an album that is already available on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Listen and download Aidamir Eldarov's album “Shalnaya”

According to Aidamir, the last two months have been especially rich in work and new projects, and therefore he decided not to postpone the release of the album:

Aidamir Eldarov
Aidamir Eldarov

“It so happened that almost at the same time several different authors offered me new songs. These are compositions connected by one theme - about relationships with the beloved. So my new album is about the most important thing that a man and woman can have ... Oh love!
For the last period I spent a lot of time in the studio, working on these tracks. Special thanks to the company "Sound-M" for the fact that for so many years gives the opportunity to please the audience! And thanks to my listeners that appreciate my work, love my songs. After all, while I'm singing, I'm alive! ”, Commented the singer.

COMMENTS

Other publishers premieres

Вышел новый альбом Айдамира Эльдарова «Шальная»

Сегодня при поддержке музыкального издательства «Звук-М» вышел долгожданный новый альбом известного исполнителя Айдамира Эльдарова.

В последнее время певец часто баловал поклонников свежими треками, теперь же послушать их, а также другие песни артиста можно, скачав альбом, который уже доступен на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать альбом Айдамира Эльдарова «Шальная»


    

По словам Айдамира, последние два месяца были особенно насыщенными работой и новыми проектами, а потому и выпуск альбома он решил не откладывать:

Айдамир Эльдаров
Айдамир Эльдаров

«Так совпало, что практически в одно время несколько разных авторов предложили мне новые песни. Это композиции связанные одной тематикой — про отношения с любимой. Так что мой новый альбом — о самом главном, что может быть у мужчины и женщины… О любви!
За последний период я много времени провел в студии, работая над этими треками. Отдельная благодарность компании «Звук-М» за то, что на протяжении стольких лет даёт возможность радовать зрителей! И спасибо моим слушателям, что цените мое творчество, любите мои песни. Ведь пока я пою, я жив!», — прокомментировал певец.

КОММЕНТАРИИ

Другие премьеры издательства