Every summer Aidamir Eldarov with wife Fatima and daughter Aidana choose a few days to go to the sea.

Leaving for a short while a record of songs, performances and tours, the artist takes his family along the coast. According to Fatima, this tradition appeared with the birth of the baby: “On the day of discharge, we had a fun contest for us to“ share the responsibilities ”for caring for the child. On that day, Aydamir took out an envelope with a task from the box and read aloud: "I will carry to the resorts!" He kept his word, Aidana was only 20 days when the first three of us went to sea. Since then, it has become one of the family customs. ”

The last two years, the Eldarov go to Abkhazia. This time they have already managed to visit several cities and are now heading from Sukhumi to Gagra.

“We are already at home in Abkhazia! The weather is excellent, the sea is clean, the people are very welcoming! There are many here who love and appreciate my work, which is especially nice. Unfortunately, it’s often impossible to come because of the busy schedule, but when we get out, we are always satisfied with the vacation we spent here! ”, The performer says.

Well, upon arrival, Aydamir Eldarov plans to release two new songs: “I Can’t Understand” and “Without Words”, which the arrangers are working on now, and start shooting a new clip - together with the music publishing house “Zvuk-M”.

Каждое лето Айдамир Эльдаров с женой Фатимой и дочерью Айданой выбирают несколько дней, чтобы съездить на море.

Оставляя ненадолго запись песен, выступления и гастроли, артист увозит семью на побережье. Как рассказывает Фатима, появилась эта традиция с рождением малышки: «В день выписки, для нас провели веселый конкурс, чтобы мы «поделили обязанности» по уходу за ребенком. Айдамир в тот день достал из коробочки конверт с заданием и вслух прочел: «Возить на курорты буду я!». Слово он свое сдержал, Айдане было всего 20 дней, когда мы впервые втроем отправились на море. С тех пор, это стало одним из семейных обычаев».

Последние два года Эльдаровы ездят в Абхазию. В этот раз они уже успели побывать в нескольких городах и сейчас направляются из Сухуми в Гагры.

«В Абхазии мы уже как дома! Погода здесь отличная, море чистое, народ очень гостеприимный! Много тут тех, кто любит и ценит мое творчество, что особенно приятно. К сожалению, часто не получается приезжать из-за плотного графика, но, когда выбираемся, всегда остаемся довольны отпуском, который провели здесь!», — говорит исполнитель.

Ну а по приезду Айдамир Эльдаров планирует выпустить две новые песни: «Не могу понять» и «Без слов», над которыми сейчас трудятся аранжировщики, и приступить к съемкам нового клипа — совместно с музыкальным издательством «Звук-М».