December 5 in Tskhinval, in the concert hall “Chermen” a solo concert of Ossetian pop stars took place - Albina и Fati Tsarikayev. The name of the musical program - “Alans for Encore!” Became very relevant, because in 2017, the artists first gave a concert in this city, and all this time the public was waiting for them with impatience:

Fati Tsarikayeva
Fati Tsarikayeva

“The spectators of Tskhinvali are distinguished by their special warmth,” comments Fathi. “This is a very hospitable people. In general, I don’t like it when we are divided into dialects, in a “subdivision”, so to speak. We are all Ossetians, and in our work, we with Albina always pursue and try to convey the idea of ​​unity and healthy patriotism. We believe that he should be present at any person who appreciates his country, homeland and his people. Almost all of our songs are about this - we express what we care about, what's inside us. ”

At the concert of the Tsarikayev sisters, among the admirers of their talent were well-known high-ranking guests. Among them is the President of the Republic of South Ossetia, Anatoly Bibilov, with his family. At the end of the concert, he went on stage to the singers and, giving them flowers, expressed his emotions about the concert.

“Anatoly Ilyich said very pleasant words about our performance,” says Fathi, “at the end of his speech, he said a phrase in Ossetic language that roughly translates:“ how good you are! ”. This caused a storm of applause! We were very pleased to see him and his family in the hall, to know that he honored our work, and that he showed such respect and came to us at the concert. ”

Now the sisters Tsarikaev are preparing a new program - it will be dedicated to their 20 summer anniversary on the stage. The concert of the artists of the residents and guests of Vladikavkaz and Nalchik will be able to attend, roughly, in April.

Linda Kumaritova and Fati Tsarikayeva
Linda Kumaritova and Fati Tsarikayeva

5 декабря в Цхинвале, в КЗ «Чермен» прошел сольный концерт звезд осетинской эстрады – Альбины и Фати Царикаевых. Название музыкальной программы — «Аланы на бис!» стало весьма актуальным, ведь в 2017 году артистки впервые дали концерт в этом городе, и все это время публика ждала их с нетерпением:

Фати Царикаева
Фати Царикаева

«Зрители Цхинвала отличаются особой теплотой, — комментирует Фати, — Это очень гостеприимный народ. Я вообще не люблю, когда нас разделяют на диалекты, на «поднации», если можно так выразиться. Мы все осетины, и в своем творчестве мы с Альбиной всегда преследуем и пытаемся донести мысль о единстве и здоровом патриотизме. Считаем, что он должен присутствовать у любого человека, который ценит свою страну, Родину и свой народ. Об этом практически все наши песни – выражаем то, что нас волнует, что у нас внутри».

На концерте сестер Царикаевых, среди поклонников их таланта были и известные высокопоставленные гости. Среди них – президент Республики Южная Осетия Анатолий Бибилов с семьей. В завершение концерта он поднялся на сцену к певицам и, подарив им цветы, выразил свои эмоции по поводу концерта.

«Анатолий Ильич сказал очень приятные слова о нашем выступлении, — рассказывает Фати, — в завершении своей речи он произнес на осетинском языке фразу, которая в переводе звучит примерно: «как же вы хороши!». Это вызвало шквал бурных аплодисментов! Нам было очень приятно видеть его и его семью в зале, знать, что он почитает наше творчество, и что он выказал такое уважение и приехал к нам на концерт».

Сейчас сестры Царикаевы готовят новую программу – посвящена она будет их 20-летнему юбилею на эстраде. Концерт артисток жители и гости Владикавказа и Нальчика смогут посетить, ориентировочно, уже в апреле.

Линда Кумаритова и Фати Царикаева
Линда Кумаритова и Фати Царикаева