December 10 in Moscow, in the State Concert Hall "Russia" in the Luzhniki staged the Moscow Festival of Culture of the Peoples of the Caucasus.

The event was organized by the Russian Congress of the Peoples of the Caucasus (RKNK) with the support of the Government of Moscow in the person of the Department of National Policy and Interregional Relations of the city of Moscow.

The festival was held under the motto “Destroying stereotypes” in order to dispel inconsistent with reality, some of the ideas about the Caucasian peoples prevailing in Russia and acquaint the public with the culture of the Caucasus as it is. This vibrant cultural event brought together representatives of various nationalities, contributing, as the mayor of Moscow said, “to strengthening inter-ethnic unity and harmony in the Russian capital.”

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

Thank you Moscow for a warm welcome. Thank you for the invitation ☺️🙌🏻 @albina_tsarikaeva_

Publication from Fati Tsarikayeva (@fati_tsarikaeva)

The program of the evening included excerpts from films, funny video shows and, of course, a grandiose concert that brought together on one stage renowned artists from the South of Russia, the Transcaucasus and Moscow.

Among the performers who presented their songs to the public that evening were the performers of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” Albina и Fati Tsarikaevs, who performed with the “Badola” hit.

Fati Tsarikayeva
Fati Tsarikayeva

“Albina and I represented Ossetia,” says Faty, “it is good that Caucasian artists are reaching this line. We are increasingly meeting with them on the Moscow stages.

The event was organized at a high level, high-ranking officials were present, there were about 5 000 people in the hall. In order to please them, we were asked to perform the track “Badola”, they said that everyone loved him very much.

Such festivals are of great importance. They show that we, as artists, can not only travel outside the Caucasus, but also realize ourselves and be interesting at the level of our whole country. If earlier it was not so in demand, now there is an excellent impetus to take part in concerts even of world level. ”

Every year the number of such events is growing, because the theme of the commonwealth of regions, respect for neighboring cultures and familiarity with the peoples inhabiting our large country is one of the most important for a modern educated person and for preserving peace in the country as a whole.

10 декабря в Москве, в Государственном концертном зале «Россия» в Лужниках состоялся Московский фестиваль культуры народов Кавказа.

Мероприятие было организовано Российским конгрессом народов Кавказа (РКНК) при поддержке Правительства Москвы в лице Департамента национальной политики и межрегиональных связей города Москвы.

Фестиваль прошел под девизом «Разрушая стереотипы», чтобы развеять не соответствующие действительности, некоторые сложившиеся в России представления о кавказских народах и познакомить публику с культурой Кавказа, как она есть. Это яркое культурное событие собрало вместе представителей различных национальностей, способствуя, как сказал мэр Москвы, «укреплению межнационального единства и согласия в российской столице».

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Спасибо Москва за тёплый приём 😍Спасибо за приглашение ☺️🙌🏻 @albina_tsarikaeva_

Публикация от Фати Царикаева (@fati_tsarikaeva)

В программе вечера были отрывки из фильмов, забавные видеопостановки и, конечно, же, грандиозный концерт, собравший на одной сцене прославленных артистов Юга России, Закавказья и Москвы.

Среди исполнителей, подаривших публике свои песни в тот вечер, были артистки музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Альбина и Фати Царикаевы, выступившие с хитом «Бадола».

Фати Царикаева
Фати Царикаева

«Мы с Альбиной представляли Осетию, — рассказывает Фати, — радует то, что кавказские артисты выходят на этот рубеж. Мы все чаще встречаемся с ними на московских сценах.

Организовано мероприятие было на высоком уровне, присутствовали высокопоставленные лица, было примерно 5 000 человек в зале. Чтобы их порадовать нас попросили исполнить трек «Бадола», сказали, что все его очень любят.

Такие Фестивали имеют огромную значимость. Они показывают, что мы, как артисты можем не только выезжать за пределы Кавказа, но и реализовывать себя и быть интересными на уровне всей своей страны. Если раньше это было не так востребовано, то сейчас есть отличный толчок к тому, чтобы принимать участие в концертах даже мирового уровня».

С каждым годом количество подобных мероприятий растет, ведь тема содружества регионов, уважения соседствующих культур и знакомство с населяющими нашу большую страну народами – одна из самых важных для осовремененного образованного человека и для сохранения мира в стране, в целом.