Viewers of Channel One remember Alen Safaryan’s bright performance in “Let's Get Married” program in 2014.

Recently, he again took part in the filming of this program. What led the young and talented artist to the project three years later? ..

For the first time, Alain came to “Let's get married” as a groom and conquered everyone with his talent and sincerity. And Larisa Guzeeva even jokingly said to him: “Marry me!”.

“I really like Guzeeva! She is real, intelligent and soulful. We even made friends after the transfer, and I am very pleased to meet her. As for the bride to whom I came, she is a nice girl, deserves happiness, of course. But after she chose another participant, it did not upset me, because the “offer” from Larisa had already sounded! ”, The actor jokes.

Alen recalls these shootings with joy, says that the process was very positive and easy. Although not without minor difficulties. For example, a chandelier suddenly fell in full swing, and 1,5 had to wait an hour for the site to be put in order again.

This year, Safaryan returned to the project, but as a friend of the heroine of the program.

The new role - to help with advice and participate in the selection, he liked not less.

This year, Alain Safaryan returned to the “Let's get married” project, but as a friend of the heroine of the program

“It was very interesting to look at all this from the other side and to meet again with the presenters of the program who left such fond memories of themselves after the last time. The format of the studio has changed, but their charm and witty remarks have remained unchanged. I think if I am invited, I will return there for the third time! ”, The singer says with a smile.

To see the new issue of the TV show “Let's Get Married” with the participation of Alain Safaryan, we can already on April 10.

Зрители Первого канала помнят яркое выступление Алена Сафаряна в программе «Давай поженимся» в 2014 году.

Недавно он снова принял участие в съемках этой передачи. Что же привело молодого и талантливого артиста на проект спустя три года?..

Впервые Ален пришел на «Давай поженимся» в качестве жениха и покорил всех своим талантом и искренностью. А Лариса Гузеева и вовсе в шутку сказала ему: «Женись на мне!».

«Мне очень нравится Гузеева! Она настоящая, умная и душевная. Мы даже подружились после передачи, и я очень рад знакомству с ней. Что касается невесты, к которой я приходил, она приятная девушка, заслуживает счастья, безусловно. Но после того, как она выбрала другого участника, меня это не расстроило, ведь уже прозвучало «предложение» от Ларисы!», — шутит артист.

Эти съемки Ален вспоминает с радостью, говорит, что процесс прошел весьма позитивно и легко. Хотя, не обошлось и без мелких сложностей. К примеру, в самом разгаре вдруг упала люстра, и пришлось 1,5 часа ждать, пока площадку вновь приведут в порядок.

В этом году Сафарян снова вернулся на проект, но уже в качестве друга героини программы.

Новая роль – помогать советом и участвовать в выборе, понравилась ему не меньше.

В этом году Ален Сафарян снова вернулся на проект «Давай поженимся», но уже в качестве друга героини программы

«Было очень интересно посмотреть на все это с другой стороны и вновь встретиться с ведущими программы, которые оставили о себе такие теплые воспоминания после прошлого раза. Изменился формат студии, но неизменными остались их обаяние и остроумные замечания. Думаю, если меня пригласят, я и в третий раз туда вернусь!», — с улыбкой говорит певец.

Увидеть новый выпуск телешоу «Давай поженимся» с участием Алена Сафаряна мы сможем уже 10 апреля.