Shooting of the second clip began in the Upper Balkaria gorge, in Kabardino-Balkaria Alla Boychenko. The video for the song “Lullaby”, as well as for the first time, is shot by director Magomed Kumykov (we previously talked about the first - and successful - Alla's video project called "Maryam").

How it all began ...

It all started with the fact that the Balkarian composer Akhmat Malkanduyev invited Alla to the staging of one of his new projects, where she had to perform the song "Lullaby", written by Omar Otarov. Thus, the author, that gave the world the song "Maryam", which became the hallmark of Boychenko.

Alla Boychenko started shooting a video for the song "Lullaby"

“This composition is a Balkarian dramatic masterpiece,” the artist comments, “there are absolutely stunning words to the young mother who sings a lullaby to her child. This song is not a vocal character, revealing a powerful technical component, but a dramatic one - everything here is tied solely to the content, the most beautiful melody - simple, but soulful, in words, presented to me by the actors. That is why this project is most dear to me. ”

When the “Lullaby” performed by Alla was heard by director Magomed Kumykov, he immediately noted that it’s just impossible not to make a video for this song. In his imagination, pictures of future frames were already born, united by an idea that the singer immediately supported.

Idea clip

The plot is based on the story of a guy who heard “Lullaby” from his mother, being a child, and which will sound in his head even in the most terrible situations of adult life - during the battles in the Great Patriotic War.

Video provided by Alla Boychenko’s Instagram account https://www.instagram.com/alla_boychenko/

“We decided to shoot it in the mountains of Kabardino-Balkaria, for this we arrived on the first day in the gorge of Upper Balkaria and started work in the morning. The process is very interesting, especially for me as an actress. And, despite our fatigue, the fact that tomorrow to get up again at 6 in the morning, there is a feeling of satisfaction with the process. This is not just a clip for another song, it is a big responsibility, as “Lullaby”, as a musical work, is an even more significant contribution of Omar Otarov to Balkarian culture, ”says the artist.

There is still a lot of work ahead

All participants of the shooting process still have to shoot the final scene of the clip, which will give not only the imagination of the audience, but also contain a deep philosophical thought. What it will be for the scene - as long as kept secret. But next time we will tell more. So stay tuned and do not miss the sequel ...

В Ущелье Верхняя Балкария, в Кабардино-Балкарии начались съемки второго клипа Аллы Бойченко. Видео на песню «Колыбельная», как и в первый раз, снимает режиссер Магомед Кумыков (ранее мы рассказывали о первом — и успешном, — видеопроекте Аллы под названием «Марьям»).

С чего все началось…

Началось все с того, что балкарский композитор Ахмат Малкандуев пригласил Аллу в постановку одного из своих новых проектов, где она должна исполнить композицию «Колыбельная», написанную некогда Омаром Отаровым. Тем самым автором, что подарил миру песню «Марьям», ставшую визитной карточкой Бойченко.

Алла Бойченко приступила к съемкам видеоклипа на песню «Колыбельная»

«Эта композиция — балкарский драматический шедевр, — комментирует артистка, — в ней совершенно потрясающие слова молодой матери, которая поет колыбельную своему ребенку. Песня эта не вокального характера, раскрывающего мощную техническую составляющую, а драматического – здесь все завязано исключительно на содержании, красивейшей мелодии — простой, но душевной, на словах, преподнесенных с моей стороны актерски. Именно поэтому этот проект мне наиболее дорог».

Когда же «Колыбельную» в исполнении Аллы услышал режиссер Магомед Кумыков, он сразу отметил, что просто нельзя не снять клип на эту песню. В его воображении уже родились картинки будущих кадров, объединенных идеей, которую певица сразу же поддержала.

Идея клипа

В основу сюжета положена история парня, который слышал «Колыбельную» от матери, будучи совсем ребенком, и которая будет звучать в его голове даже в самых страшных ситуациях взрослой жизни – во время битв в Великой Отечественной Войне.

Видео предоставлено аккаунтом Аллы Бойченко в Инстаграм https://www.instagram.com/alla_boychenko/

«Мы решили снимать это в горах Кабардино-Балкарии, для этого приехали в первый день в ущелье Верхняя Балкария и с самого утра приступили к работе. Процесс очень интересный, особенно для меня как для актрисы. И, несмотря на нашу усталость, на то, что завтра снова вставать в 6 утра, присутствует чувство удовлетворенности процессом. Это не просто клип на очередную песню, это большая ответственность, так как «Колыбельная», как музыкальное произведение, является еще более значимым вкладом Омара Отарова в балкарскую культуру», — говорит артистка.

Впереди еще много работы

Всем участникам съемочного процесса предстоит еще отснять финальную сцену клипа, которая даст простор не только фантазии зрителей, но и заключит в себе глубокую философскую мысль. Что это будет за сцена – пока сохраним в секрете. Но в следующий раз расскажем подробнее. Так что следите за обновлениями и не пропустите продолжение…