Today, around the world, the Theater Day is celebrated, and we are in a hurry to congratulate all the workers of this magical sphere on their professional holiday!

And it is especially pleasant to realize that among the artists of a music publishing house there are those who have not only amazing vocal skills, but also have a direct relationship to the theater ...

We are talking now about the charming singer Alla Boychenkowhich graduated from one of the most famous theater universities of the country - GITIS, and is an actress of the theater and stage.

Alla Boychenko: “Everybody needs a theater ...”
Alla Boychenko: “Everybody needs a theater ...”

Alla found excellent use for this profession and, several months ago, opened with her friends - experienced actors, directors and vocalists, the studio of acting and vocal skills “Whitney”, where she is artistic director and teaches several disciplines.

Now the studio is visited by about 50 people and, despite the relatively short period of their classes, they have already achieved success in terms of emancipation and the formation of psychological confidence, which provide courses for the development of a harmonious personality.

“All students have a very nice progress for us. I lead acting skills, speech and those very courses of harmonious personality development, where people get rid of internal and external clips. I like the role of a teacher madly! Sometimes it seems to me that this is not particularly productive for me as an artist, but I understand how productive it is for me as a professional in my field.

Alexandra Akmanova, studio of acting and vocal skills by Alla Boychenko "Whitney"
Alexandra Akmanova, studio of acting and vocal skills by Alla Boychenko "Whitney"

Because when you teach, you learn by yourself. After all, you have a huge responsibility, the duty of total commitment. This is not easy, because in the classroom you sometimes surrender yourself to such an extent that you lack the strength for creativity. But all this is compensated by the result of my students and such cherished words like “I feel so good now! Quite calmly I came to the working meeting today, confidently spoke, and the authorities even approved my statement. People began to perceive me differently. ” Or when a girl says that it has become easier for her to meet young people or, in general, to establish her personal life, that she feels more confident, charming, all this is very pleasing to all! ”, Alla says.

Sarkis Aslanyan, studio of acting and vocal skills by Alla Boychenko "Whitney"
Sarkis Aslanyan, studio of acting and vocal skills by Alla Boychenko "Whitney"

Her artistic nature constantly requires participation in new projects. The edges of Boychenko’s talent are sparkling on both the stage and theatrical stages, turning Alla into a singer, now an actress, now a director, now a screenwriter, now a teacher. Therefore, it is so strongly attracted the attention of the general public. She does not lie to her either a word or a look. Working for wear, the artist is constantly improving, surprising, amazing and happy. And while there are such professionals on stage, people will never stop loving theater, it will always be a wonderful world for them, where anything can happen ...

“A theater is a temple, as Mikhail S. Shchepkin said, and as Mayakovsky said, a theater is such a magnifying glass. “I like it very much,” Alla shares, “which very well reflects human vices and virtues and reminds people how to be and how to feel. Therefore, theater is necessary for everyone. And on this day I want to wish his workers patience and good health, inspiration and understanding from others, awe, turned to your work! ”

Сегодня во всем мире отмечается День театра, и мы спешим поздравить с профессиональным праздником всех работников этой волшебной сферы!

И особенно приятно осознавать то, что среди артистов музыкального издательства есть те, кто обладает не только потрясающими вокальными данными, но и имеет непосредственное отношение к театру…

Говорим мы сейчас об очаровательной певице Алле Бойченко, которая в свое время окончила один из самых известных театральных ВУЗов страны – ГИТИС, и является актрисой театра и эстрады.

Алла Бойченко: «Театр необходим каждому…»
Алла Бойченко: «Театр необходим каждому…»

Этой профессии Алла нашла отличное применение и несколько месяцев назад открыла вместе со своими друзьями – опытными актерами, режиссерами и вокалистами, студию актерского и вокального мастерства «Whitney», где является художественным руководителем и преподает несколько дисциплин.

Сейчас студию посещают около 50-ти человек и, несмотря, на сравнительно небольшой срок их занятий, им уже удалось добиться успехов в плане раскрепощения и формирования психологической уверенности, которые предусматривают курсы развития гармоничной личности.

«У всех учеников наблюдаются очень приятный для нас прогресс. Я веду актерское мастерство, постановку речи и те самые курсы развития гармоничной личности, где люди избавляются от внутренних и внешних зажимов. Роль преподавателя мне нравится безумно! Иногда мне кажется, что это не особо продуктивно для меня как для артистки, но я пониманию, насколько это продуктивно для меня как для профессионала своего дела.

Александра Акманова, студия актерского и вокального мастерства Аллы Бойченко «Whitney»
Александра Акманова, студия актерского и вокального мастерства Аллы Бойченко «Whitney»

Потому что когда обучаешь, учишься сам. Ведь на тебе лежит огромная ответственность, обязанность полной самоотдачи. Это непросто, так как на занятиях иногда отдаешься до такой степени, что не хватает сил на творчество. Но все это компенсируется результатом моих учеников и такими заветными словами, как «я сейчас так хорошо себя чувствую! Совершенно спокойно сегодня пришел на рабочее совещание, уверенно выступил, и начальство даже одобрило мое выступление. Люди стали воспринимать меня по-другому». Или когда девушка рассказывает, что ей стало легче знакомиться с молодыми людьми или, в целом, налаживать свою личную жизнь, что она чувствует себя увереннее, обаятельнее, — все это все очень радует!», — говорит Алла.

Саркис Асланян, студия актерского и вокального мастерства Аллы Бойченко «Whitney»
Саркис Асланян, студия актерского и вокального мастерства Аллы Бойченко «Whitney»

Артистичная ее натура постоянно требует участия в новых проектах. Грани таланта Бойченко сверкают и на эстрадной и на театральной сцене, превращая Аллу то в певицу, то в актрису, то в режиссера, то в сценариста, то в преподавателя. Поэтому она так сильно привлекает к себе внимание широкой публики. Ей она не соврет ни словом, ни взглядом. Работая на износ, артистка постоянно совершенствуется, удивляет, поражает и радует. И пока на сцене есть такие профессионалы, люди никогда не разлюбят театр, он всегда будет для них чудесным миром, где может произойти все, что угодно…

«Театр – это храм, как говорил Михаил Семенович Щепкин и, как говорил Маяковский, театр – это такое увеличительное стекло. Которое мне очень нравится, — делится Алла, — которое очень хорошо отображает человеческие пороки и достоинства и напоминает людям каким следует быть и как следует чувствовать. Поэтому театр необходим каждому. И в этот день я хочу пожелать его работникам терпения и крепкого здоровья, вдохновения и понимания со стороны окружающих, трепета, обращенного к вашему творчеству!».