Actress of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” Alla Boychenko became the heroine of the program "Contemporary" on the TV channel "1 CBD."

A talented singer, actress, also known under the pseudonym Camille, told the host of the program Diana Marzhokhova about the beginning of her creative career and the difficult path to the stage, which the Caucasian girl had to go through, overcoming stereotypes and hail of criticism.

According to Alla, in spite of the fact that her father is Russian, she is still more to the Balkar roots of her mother. She professes Islam, sings in the Balkar language, observes Caucasian traditions, and therefore often fell under the barrage of condemnation for her desire for the pop scene.

“I went through a thorny path to overcoming this and tried to show my audience, my audience, that I could be an artist without losing any spiritual, moral principles of morality and without shaming my traditions,” said the artist.

Alla Boychenko also spoke about her acting activity, about teaching in the children's theater studio, about the release of the Maryam mini-album and much more. You can watch the program “Contemporary” with the participation of Alla Boychenko right now ...

Артистка музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Алла Бойченко стала героиней передачи «Современник» на телеканале «1 КБР».

Талантливая певица, актриса, известная также под псевдонимом Камиля, рассказала ведущей программы Диане Маржоховой о начале своей творческой карьеры и сложном пути к сцене, который пришлось пройти кавказской девушке, преодолевая стереотипы и град критики.

По словам Аллы, несмотря на то, что отец у нее русский, она все-таки больше тяготеет к балкарским корням матери. Исповедует ислам, поет на балкарском языке, соблюдает кавказские традиции, поэтому часто попадала под шквал осуждения за свое стремление к эстрадной сцене.

«Я прошла тяжелый тернистый путь к преодолению этого и пыталась показать своему зрителю, своему слушателю, что можно быть артистом, при этом не растеряв никаких духовных, моральных принципов нравственности и не посрамив своих традиций», — рассказала артистка.

Алла Бойченко рассказала также о своей актерской деятельности, о преподавании в детской театральной студии, о выходе мини-альбома «Марьям» и многом другом. Посмотреть эфир передачи «Современник» с участием Аллы Бойченко можно прямо сейчас…