Popular singer and songwriter, star of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” - Amirina is preparing a big author's concert with the participation of Caucasian pop artists.

Over the years of her creative activity, Amirina presented her listeners with many hits, such as Kalym. Murata Tkhagalegova"Trains" Magameta Dzybova or “Love is poison,” performed by the singer herself. Now, according to her, the time has come to gather the artists with whom she works on the same stage and together remember her favorite songs, as well as present new tracks.

“My first author's concert was held in November 2012 of the year and left a lot of positive emotions. I think it's time to share with our listeners new songs. I plan to invite Magameta Dzybova, Aidamira Eldarova, Ruslana и Ramazan Kitemesses, Islam Itlyashevaand many others. The plans also songwriting for Artur Khalatova“We have been friends with him for a long time and are now in search of the next hit,” comments Amirina.

How does this search go and is it easy to part with the songs you are working on, applying a lot of mental strength? The author answered this question as follows:

“Almost every song passes through my soul, my heart, in some of them my story is reflected, and perhaps no one realizes this. When transmitting a song to another performer, it is important for me how the listener will perceive it, whether it will find a response in his heart, whether he will recognize himself in it. When writing the next track, I, of course, take into account the image of the artist himself, his preferences. But I don’t always write what he sang before, because the new song, which is not similar to the former style of the artist, makes me reveal other facets of his talent and look at it differently! ”

Author's concert Amirina scheduled for November. As the singer promises, guests, in addition to meeting with their favorite artists, expect performances of choreographic groups, as well as contests and gifts.

Популярная исполнительница и автор песен, звезда музыкального издательства «Звук-М» — Амирина готовит большой авторский концерт с участием артистов кавказской эстрады.

За годы своей творческой деятельности Амирина подарила слушателям множество хитов, таких как «Калым» Мурата Тхагалегова, «Поезда» Магамета Дзыбова или «Любовь – это яд», в исполнении самой певицы. Теперь же, по ее словам, пришло время собрать артистов, с которыми она работает, на одной сцене и вместе вспомнить любимые композиции, а также презентовать новые треки.

«Мой первый авторский концерт прошел в ноябре 2012 года и оставил очень много положительных эмоций. Думаю, уже пора поделиться с нашими слушателями новыми песнями. Планирую пригласить Магамета Дзыбова, Айдамира Эльдарова, Руслана и Рамазана Кайтмесовых, Ислама Итляшева, и многих других. В планах также написание песни для Артура Халатова, мы давно с ним дружим и сейчас находимся в поисках очередного хита», — комментирует Амирина.

Как же проходит этот поиск и легко ли расставаться с песнями, над которыми работаешь, прикладывая массу душевных сил? На этот вопрос автор ответила так:

«Почти каждая песня проходит через мою душу, моё сердце, в некоторых из них отражается моя история, и об этом, возможно, никто не догадывается. Передавая песню очередному исполнителю, для меня важно то, как ее воспримет слушатель, найдёт ли она отклик в его сердце, узнает ли он в ней себя. При написании очередного трека, я, конечно же, учитываю образ самого артиста, его предпочтения. Но я не всегда пишу то, что он пел до этого, ведь новая песня, не похожая на прежний стиль артиста, заставляет раскрыть другие грани его таланта и взглянуть на него по-иному!».

Авторский концерт Амирины намечен на ноябрь. Как обещает певица, гостей, помимо встречи с любимыми артистами, ожидают выступления хореографических групп, а также конкурсы и подарки.