New song Amirina "Degrees"

The other day the singer Amirina I decided to “tease” my fans and published an excerpt of a new song on social networks ... Whose heart is the singer aiming at with her own lines and why is she holding a real weapon? She told us about this on the eve of the release of the full version of the song “Degrees” ...

New song Amirina "Degrees"

- Amirina, tell me, is this track dedicated to someone? Under the influence of what emotions is it created?

- I have long wanted to write just such a song that would completely reflect my character. I love determination, perseverance, well-defined goals ... I am a kind of girl-girl, although at the same time I put the preservation of femininity in the first place! So this is more of a dedication to itself and, perhaps, to those stories that many had to go through. The composition turned out, as planned, pulsating. This was largely due to the guys from the recording studio, who were able to accurately convey what I would like to hear in the arrangement.

- What should the listener catch when reading the Degrees song between the lines?

- Of course, it is about love, but here you can also feel its bold character, who does not tolerate any obstacles on the way to her goal. Her achievement is always a struggle, which I tried to show with metaphors. When there is power in your heart, you feel it in your hands. Therefore, in the photo I am with a gun - in such a symbolic way I declare war on all the obstacles to love!

- When will the premiere be?

- “Degrees” will be published the other day with the support of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” and will appear on all digital platforms.

Новая песня Амирины «Градусы»

На днях певица Амирина решила «подразнить» своих поклонников и опубликовала в социальных сетях отрывок новой песни… В чье сердце своими строчками целится певица и почему в ее руках настоящее оружие? Об этом она поведала нам в преддверии выхода полной версии песни «Градусы»…

Новая песня Амирины «Градусы»

— Амирина, расскажи, этот трек посвящен кому-то? Под влиянием каких эмоций он создан?

— Я давно хотела написать именно такую песню, которая бы целиком и полностью отражала бы мой характер. Я очень люблю решительность, упорство, чётко поставленные цели… Я некая девушка-пацанка, хотя при этом сохранение женственности ставлю на первое место! Так что это скорее посвящение самой себе и, возможно, тем историям, которые многим пришлось пережить. Композиция получилась, как и задумывалось, пульсирующей. Это произошло во многом благодаря ребятам из студии звукозаписи, которые смогли точно передать то, что я хотела бы услышать в аранжировке.

— Что должен уловить слушатель, читая между строк песни «Градусы»?

— Она конечно же о любви, но здесь же чувствуется и её дерзкий характер, не терпящий никаких преград на пути к своей цели. Ее достижение – это всегда борьба, что я и пыталась показать метафорами. Когда в твоем сердце есть сила, ты чувствуешь ее и в своих руках. Потому и на фото я с пистолетом – таким символичным образом я объявляю войну всем препятствиям на пути к любви!

— Когда состоится премьера?

— «Градусы» уже на днях выйдут в свет при поддержке музыкального издательства «Звук-М» и появятся на всех цифровых площадках.