Anastasia Avramidi: “I am inspired by everything that surrounds me!”

Latest Premieres

Popular singer and songwriter celebrates her anniversary today Anastasia Avramidi!

The singer, poetess and composer from her school years began to show creative talents, which over time successfully developed into a profession. Now Anastasia writes songs not only for herself, but also for performers from Russia, Germany, Greece and other countries.

Anastasia Avramidi
Anastasia Avramidi

Music genres Avramidi is not limited to, creating songs completely different in style. Her list includes pop, and Caucasian, and popular and other songs.

As the birthday girl once confessed to the journalist of the company “Zvuk-M”, she is inspired by everything that surrounds her: “Be it the azure sky or gray clouds, a sunny day or a rainy evening ... These are the moods that create new works, because people, experiencing certain life, listen to the songs closest to their emotions. "

On this beautiful day, we wish Anastasia even more joy in each new day, even more beauty and inspiration! And for fans of her work, we have collected several popular compositions written by the author. Have a nice listening!

We remind you that all the songs of Anastasia Avramidi are available for listening and downloading on digital storefronts.





Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 560 000Subscribers
37 670Readers
57 423Followers
57 608subscribers
11 976in the community
10 125Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Сегодня отмечает свой юбилейный день рождения популярная исполнительница и автор песен Анастасия Аврамиди!

Певица, поэтесса и композитор со школьных лет начала проявлять творческие таланты, которые со временем успешно переросли в профессию. Сейчас Анастасия пишет песни не только для себя, но и для исполнителей России, Германии, Греции и других стран.

Анастасия Аврамиди
Анастасия Аврамиди

Музыкальными жанрами Аврамиди не ограничивается, создавая композиции совершенно разные по своему стилю. В ее списке и эстрадные, и кавказские, и популярные и другие песни.

Как однажды призналась именинница журналисту компании «Звук-М», ее вдохновляет все, что ее окружает: «Будь то лазурное небо или серые тучи, солнечный день или дождливый вечер… Именно эти настроения и создают новые работы, ведь люди, переживая определенные моменты своей жизни, слушают песни наиболее приближенные к их эмоциям».

В этот прекрасный день мы желаем Анастасии еще больше радостей в каждом новом дне, еще больше красоты и вдохновения! А для поклонников ее творчества мы собрали несколько популярных композиций, написанных автором. Приятного прослушивания!

Напоминаем, что все песни Анастасии Аврамиди доступны для прослушивания и скачивания на цифровых витринах.