On April 21, a grandiose concert was organized by the radio station Vostok FM, which featured oriental-style songs popular in Russia performed by famous Russian pop stars. The event was a real holiday, filled with bright warm smiles, amazing music and good mood.

Artists of the Sound Publishing House “Zvuk-M” Angelica Nachesova and Tural Everest took part in the concert “Stars of the East FM”
Artists of the Sound Publishing House “Zvuk-M” Angelica Nachesova and Tural Everest took part in the concert “Stars of the East FM”

“Stars East FM” is an enchanting music show, which for the third time successfully gathers true connoisseurs of oriental songs in Moscow. The entertainment program of the event included performances of popular Russian artists, including David, Martha Babayan, Arthur Best, Abraham Russo, Anita Tsoi, Jasmin, the group NA-NA and many others. The performances of the artists alternated with video clips about Vostok FM radio station, slicing versions of their favorite radio programs, and filming directly from the studio.

The concert was attended by artists and music publishing house "Sound-M". For the first time in the framework of the Stars of the East FM show, the guests of the evening performed Angelica Nachesova и Tural everestspecially for this arrived in the capital.

Angelica performed two songs: “You excite me” and “Ola Ley”, which from the first day of the rotation fell in love with the Vostok FM listeners.

“The concert was held in a very warm and positive atmosphere, the public accepted us very well, people sang and danced,” says Nachesova.

Tural Everest, having conquered everyone with its charisma, performed the hits “My Girl” and “Lezginka Flows in My Blood”.

“I am grateful to the organizers for inviting me to participate in the concert. This is a great chance to get acquainted with the Moscow public. I have a lot of impressions and emotions! ”- shared Tural.

21 апреля состоялся грандиозный концерт, организованный радиостанцией «Восток FM», на котором в исполнении именитых звезд российской эстрады прозвучали популярные в России композиции в восточном стиле. Мероприятие стало настоящим праздником, наполненным яркими теплыми улыбками, потрясающей музыкой и хорошим настроением.

В концерте «Звёзды Восток FM» приняли участие и артисты музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Анжелика Начесова и Tural Everest
В концерте «Звёзды Восток FM» приняли участие и артисты музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Анжелика Начесова и Tural Everest

«Звезды Восток FM» — фееричное музыкальное шоу, уже третий раз с успехом собирающее в Москве истинных ценителей восточных песен. Развлекательная программа мероприятия включала в себя выступления популярных российских исполнителей, среди которых были Давид, Март Бабаян, Артур Бэст, Авраам Руссо, Анита Цой, Жасмин, группа «НА-НА» и многие другие. Выступления артистов чередовались видео-роликами о радиостанции Восток ФМ, нарезками версий любимых передач радиоэфира, съёмками непосредственно из студии.

В концерте приняли участие и артисты музыкального издательства «Звук-М». Впервые в рамках шоу «Звезды Восток FM» перед гостями вечера выступили Анжелика Начесова и Tural Everest, специально для этого прибывшие в столицу.

Анжелика исполнила две песни: «Ты меня волнуешь» и «Ола Лей», которые с первого дня ротации полюбились радиослушателям «Восток FM».

«Концерт прошел в очень теплой и позитивной обстановке, публика прекрасно нас приняла, люди пели и пританцовывали», — говорит Начесова.

Tural Everest, покоривший всех своей харизмой, исполнил хиты «Девочка моя» и «В моей крови течет лезгинка».

«Я благодарен организаторам за то, что пригласили меня поучаствовать в концерте. Это отличный шанс поближе познакомиться с московской публикой. У меня масса впечатлений и эмоций!», — поделился Tural.