An unusual musical novelty has appeared today in digital showcases - rap singer Ars Kaverin together with the company Sound-M present the track “FK Rostov”, dedicated to the football club “Rostov”, whose fan Ars has been for five years now.

“The idea of ​​music and text belongs to me. There is a feeling that this composition can become a “folk” or even an unofficial hymn of my favorite club, which I try to support in every possible way. In 2016, when FC Rostov played in the Champions League, I organized a photo flash mob of fans, in which even former club players and media personalities from TV took part. As a soundtrack for the flash mob, the first version of the song was written, created together with Ilya Ferre, who had a hand in many hits: from “I-rap” St1m to “Mama Lyuba” of the group “Silver”. But the final version, which everyone will hear today, we arranged together with Andrey Genchev, with whom I have been working for many years. The demo version of the song has already managed to conquer its listener, so I think that everything worked out, ”says the author and performer.

According to Ars Kaverin, this track is intended to convey that the spirit of victory and struggle to the very end has always been inherent in the players of the Rostov club:

“The legendary performance of the club in the Champions League is far from the limit,” says the artist, “there will be more! Plus, I wanted to pay tribute to the legends of the club, such as Aspen, Pletikosa, Maslov, Kirichenko ”.

Listen and download Arsa Kaverin's song “FK Rostov”

You can listen and download the song “FC Rostov” on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki) .


Ars KaverinArs Kaverin - a representative of the Rostov school of hip-hop. The participant of the International Hip-Hop Festival "Coffee Grinder", the repeated winner of the annual festival of street culture "SNICKERS URBANIA", the participant of numerous air shows on MusTv in the program "Pro-review". Cooperation with such labels as "Gazgolder", "Central Administrative District" and "Sound-M".

Other publishers premieres

Необычная музыкальная новинка появилась сегодня на цифровых витринах – рэп-исполнитель Арс Каверин совместно с компанией «Звук-М» представляют трек «ФК Ростов», посвященный футбольному клубу «Ростов», чьим болельщиком сам Арс является уже на протяжении пяти лет.

«Идея музыки и текста принадлежит мне. Есть ощущение, что эта композиция может стать «народной» или даже неофициальным гимном моего любимого клуба, который я стараюсь всячески поддерживать. В 2016 году, когда ФК «Ростов» выступал в Лиге Чемпионов, я организовал фотофлешмоб болельщиков, в котором приняли участие даже бывшие футболисты клуба и медийные персоны с ТВ. В качестве саундтрека к флешмобу была написана первая версия песни, созданная совместно с Ильей Ferre, приложившим руку ко многим хитам: от «Я-рэп» St1m’a до «Мама Люба» группы «Серебро». А вот финальную версию, которую сегодня все услышат, мы аранжировали вместе с Андреем Генчевым, с которым я работаю уже много лет. Демо-версия песни уже успела завоевать своего слушателя, так что, считаю, что все получилось», — говорит автор и исполнитель.

По словам Арса Каверина, этот трек призван передать, что дух победы и борьбы до самого конца всегда был присущ игрокам клуба «Ростов»:

«Легендарное выступление клуба в Лиге Чемпионов — далеко не предел, — говорит артист, -все еще будет! Плюс ко всему, хотелось отдать дань уважения легендам клуба, таким как Осинов, Плетикоса, Маслов, Кириченко».

Слушать и скачать песню Арса Каверина «ФК Ростов»

Послушать и скачать песню «ФК «Ростов» можно на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также -в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).


    

Арс КаверинАрс Каверин — представитель ростовской школы хип-хопа. Участник Международного Хип-Хоп Фестиваля «Кофемолка», неоднократный победитель ежегодного фестиваля уличной культуры «SNICKERS URБАNиЯ», участник многочисленных эфиров на МузТв в программе «Pro-обзор». Сотрудничество с такими лейблами как «Gazgolder», «ЦАО» и «Звук-М».

Другие премьеры издательства