9 June in the Column Hall of the House of Unions of Moscow will host an event of state level - "Ball of the Peoples of Russia". This is a cultural event aimed at reviving the traditions and heritage of the country, the participants of which are educated, intelligent youth, patriots of their homeland.

9 June in the Column Hall of the House of Unions of Moscow will host an event of the state level - "The Ball of the Peoples of Russia"This year, among the invited artists will be the star of the music publishing house - the charming singer Alla Boychenko.

“This is a wonderful event, of which I am happy to be a part! Moreover, I was honored to represent the Caucasus region, ”says the singer.

The main element of the ball, as a social and aesthetic action, will of course be dancing. Bala debutants attend rehearsals several times a week, where they are trained by professional choreographers.

In addition, at the Ball, young people will get acquainted with the exhibits of exhibitions of the cultural heritage of the regions of Russia. They will also be addressed by professional folk groups representing the brightest dances of the peoples of the Volga region, the Far East, Siberia and the North Caucasus. One of the musical surprises of the evening will be a flash mob, in which Alla Boychenko will take part. In addition, she will also perform with one of her tracks at a concert timed to this event.

The “Ball of the Peoples of Russia” is called a temporary portal in the 19th century and, indeed, the event promises to be enchanting. We are proud of Alla's participation and wish her success in her performance!

9 июня в Колонном зале Дома Союзов Москвы состоится мероприятие государственного уровня — «Бал народов России». Это культурное событие, направленное на возрождение традиций и наследия страны, участниками которого является образованная, интеллигентная молодежь, патриоты своей Родины.

9 июня в Колонном зале Дома Союзов Москвы состоится мероприятие государственного уровня - «Бал народов России»В этом году среди приглашенных для выступления артистов будет и звезда музыкального издательства – очаровательная певица Алла Бойченко.

«Это прекрасное мероприятие, частью которого я счастлива быть! Тем более, что именно мне выпала честь представлять Кавказский регион», — говорит певица.

Основным элементом бала, как общественно-эстетического действа, естественно будут танцы. Дебютанты Бала несколько раз в неделю посещают репетиции, где их обучают профессиональные хореографы.

Помимо этого, на Балу молодые люди познакомятся с экспонатами выставок культурного наследия регионов России. Перед ними также выступят профессиональные народные коллективы, представляющие самые яркие танцы народов Поволжья, Дальнего востока, Сибири и Северного Кавказа. Одним из музыкальных сюрпризов вечера станет флешмоб, в котором примет участие Алла Бойченко. Помимо этого, она выступит также с одним из своих треков на концерте, приуроченном к этому мероприятию.

«Бал народов России» называют временным порталом в XIX век и, действительно, мероприятие обещает быть феерическим. Мы же гордимся участием Аллы и желаем ей успехов на выступлении!