The other day the office of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” was visited Ruslana Sobieva, Zarina Bugaeva, Nana Tibilova и Alan Muzaev.

Zarina Bugaeva

Artists came not only on business, but also to congratulate employees on the upcoming New Year, and some - to get acquainted with the management of the company. The fact is that, despite the long and fruitful cooperation of the publishing house with Ruslana Sobiyeva, Zarina Bugayeva, Alan Muzaev and Nana Tibilova, it just so happened that neither Zarina nor Nana had ever been to the Zvuk-M head office. Upon learning of this, Alan suggested that they all go to the publishing house together and at the same time solve business issues.

Nana Tabilova
Nana Tabilova

So, in the intervals between the conversation and the signing of documents, the performers left autographs for the fans, and also spoke about the next creative plans.

Ruslana Sobieva
Ruslana Sobieva

Zarina Bugaeva told that she is preparing two new tracks for release: “Sister” and “You are Mine”, arranged by Kirill Good, who worked with a number of famous artists, including on the latest album of Valeria “To the Sun”. Clips have already been made for both songs, but we will see them next year.

The video for the song “Sister” was filmed by the latest video work of Zarina and Ruslana “Where you are” - “Petrucho studio”, in France, in the port city of Saint-Tropez. The second video was made by the director, known to us from the video for the duet song “I Love You”. Both videos promise to be extremely interesting, especially considering the fact that the publisher’s employees have already heard the tracks and gave them a high rating.

Video premieres will be held with the full informational support of the publisher. Follow the news on our website!

Pictured above: Zarina Bugayeva, Nana Tabilova, Ruslana Sobieva, Alan Muzaev

На днях офис музыкального издательства «Звук-М» посетили Руслана Собиева, Зарина Бугаева, Нана Тибилова и Алан Музаев.

Зарина Бугаева

Артисты приехали не только по делам, но и поздравить сотрудников с наступающим Новым годом, а некоторые – познакомиться с руководством компании. Дело в том, что, несмотря на долгое и плодотворное сотрудничество издательства с Русланой Собиевой, Зариной Бугаевой, Аланом Музаевым и Наной Тибиловой, так уж вышло, что ни Зарина, ни Нана ни разу не бывали еще в головном офисе «Звук-М». Узнав об этом, Алан предложил им всем вместе съездить в издательство и заодно решить деловые вопросы.

Нана Табилова
Нана Табилова

Так, в перерывах между беседой и подписанием документов, исполнители оставили автографы для поклонников, а также рассказали о ближайших творческих планах.

Руслана Собиева
Руслана Собиева

Зарина Бугаева поведала, что готовит к выходу два новых трека: «Сестра» и «Ты мой», аранжировку к которым сделал Кирилл Гуд, работавший с рядом именитых артистов, в том числе и над последним альбомом Валерии «К солнцу». На обе песни уже сняты клипы, но вот увидим мы их уже в следующем году.

Клип на песню «Сестра» снимали известные по последней видеоработе Зарины и Русланы «Где ты» — «Petrucho studio», во Франции, в портовом городе Сан-Тропе. Второй же клип снял режиссер, известный нам по клипу на дуэтную песню «Люблю тебя». Оба видео обещают быть чрезвычайно интересными, особенно учитывая тот факт, что треки сотрудники издательства уже слышали и дали им высокую оценку.

Премьеры видеоклипов пройдут при полной информационной поддержке издательства. Следите за новостями на нашем сайте!

На фото наверху: Зарина Бугаева, Нана Табилова, Руслана Собиева, Алан Музаев