The long-awaited video premiere! Today a popular performer of instrumental ethnic music Arthur Gongapsh @arturgongapsh, with the assistance of "Sound-M" @zvukm and Kavkaz Music @kavkazmusictv, introduced the clip - "Ne Dae." The team “Petrucho studio” worked on this video for several months, laying the basis for the plot of the story of a brave and beautiful girl named Dahanago ...

Artur Khasanov
Artur Khasanov

“After working on clip “Adiyuh” by Rustam Nakhushev, we really wanted to continue the series of legends, ”says the video director, director of Petrucho studio Artur Khasanov- Firstly, it became very interesting for the whole group to work on historical projects, and secondly, in this way we want to draw the attention of the audience to our rich ethno-culture.
I must say right away that the filming lasted for six months for a simple reason - the plot of the clip unfolds at different times of the year: one part - in the fierce winter, and the other - in the warm summer. Therefore, we waited for suitable weather, thereby practically not using a chromakey during the entire filming process. ”

In the clip “Ne Dahae” the story of the Nart shepherd, a strong and fearless
In the clip “Ne Dahae” the story of the Nart shepherd, a strong and fearless

In the clip “Ne Dahae”, the story of the Nart shepherd, strong and fearless, who went to seek Happiness to return it to people, is told. That happiness was Dahanago, striking in its beauty and known for military strength and valor. The meeting of these heroes took place in a battle when Yaponas, who was fighting with an opponent, suddenly finds out that he is facing a girl ... The warrior who conquered her, equal in strength and spirit to her, brought salvation to his people, giving him a long-awaited happy life, returning fertility to the lands and sun to heaven. And the guy and the girl themselves found happiness in each other's faces.

The video clip "Ne Dahe" was shot in the beautiful mountains of Karachay-Cherkessia
The video clip "Ne Dahe" was shot in the beautiful mountains of Karachay-Cherkessia

The clip was filmed in the mountains of Karachay-Cherkessia, places, of course, beautiful, but little adapted for this kind of shooting. Therefore, the conditions were very difficult, especially for the team of understudies - Kazbek Damalaev and Eldar Agachev, who helped stage the final fight.

“All the personnel had to be full-scale, so the understudies had to work in critical conditions of the winter highlands at an altitude of 3200 m, almost on the edge of the mountain,” comments Arthur Khasanov, “in heavy armor of those times. And I am sincerely grateful to them for the professionally done work. The main actors - Arthur Gongapsh and Salma Galaeva also did a great job. These two immediately began to organically look in the frame, and, given that before that they were not familiar, they quickly became friends and worked together.
Special thanks to the kids who played the children of the main characters. We have already worked with these guys in the project “Leaves” by Alexandros Tsoposidis. And it was a pleasure! In general, during the filming we all became one big family and were anxiously waiting for the release of this clip. We hope that the audience will appreciate our work! ”

Watch the video clip of Arthur Gongapsh “Ne Dahe”

Долгожданная видеопремьера! Сегодня популярный исполнитель инструментальной этнической музыки Артур Гонгапш @arturgongapsh, при содействии «Звук-М» @zvukm и «Kavkaz Music» @kavkazmusictv, представил клип — «Нэ дахэ». Над этим видео не один месяц трудилась команда «Petrucho studio», положившая в основу сюжета сказание об отважной и прекрасной девушке по имени Даханаго…

Артур Хасанов
Артур Хасанов

«После работы над клипом «Адиюх» Рустама Нахушева, нам очень хотелось продолжить серию легенд, — рассказывает режиссер клипа, директор «Petrucho studio» Артур Хасанов, — во-первых, работать над историческими проектами стало очень интересно всей группе, а во-вторых, таким образом мы хотим привлечь внимание зрителей к нашей богатой этно-культуре.
Сразу скажу, что съемки растянулись на полгода по простой причине — сюжет клипа разворачивается в разных временах года: одна часть — в лютую зиму, а другая — тёплым летом. Поэтому мы дожидались подходящей погоды, тем самым практически не задействуя хромакей на протяжении всего процесса съемок».

В клипе «Нэ дахэ» рассказана история о нартском пастухе, сильном и бесстрашном
В клипе «Нэ дахэ» рассказана история о нартском пастухе, сильном и бесстрашном

В клипе «Нэ дахэ» рассказана история о нартском пастухе, сильном и бесстрашном, который отправился искать Счастье, чтобы возвратить его людям. Тем счастьем и была Даханаго, поражающая своей красотой и известная воинской силой и доблестью. Встреча этих героев произошла в схватке, когда бившийся с соперником Японас вдруг узнает, что перед ним девушка… Покоривший ее воин, равный ей по силе и духу, принес спасение своему народу, даровав ему долгожданную счастливую жизнь, вернув плодородие землям и солнце небу. А сами парень и девушка обрели счастье в лице друг друга.

Видеоклип «Нэ дахэ» снимался в красивейших горах Карачаево-Черкесии
Видеоклип «Нэ дахэ» снимался в красивейших горах Карачаево-Черкесии

Клип снимался в горах Карачаево-Черкесии, местах, безусловно, красивейших, но мало приспособленных для такого рода съемок. А потому условия были очень сложные, особенно для команды дублёров — Казбека Дамалаева и Эльдара Агачева, которые помогали инсценировать финальный бой.

«Все кадры должны были быть натурными, поэтому дублерам пришлось работать в критических условиях зимнего высокогорья на высоте 3200 м., практически на краю горы, — комментирует Артур Хасанов, — в тяжелой броне доспехов тех времён. И я искренне благодарен им за профессионально проделанную работу. Также большую работу проделали главные актеры — Артур Гонгапш и Сальма Галаева. Эти двое сразу стали органично выглядеть в кадре, а, учитывая, что до этого они не были знакомы, очень быстро подружились и сработались.
Особенная благодарность малышам, которые сыграли детей главных героев. С этими ребятами мы уже работали в проекте «Листья» Александроса Тсопозидиса. И это было одно удовольствие! Вообще за время съёмок мы все стали одной большой семьей и с волнением ждали выхода этого клипа. Надеемся, что зрители оценят нашу работу по достоинству!»

Смотреть видеоклип Артура Гонгапша «Нэ дахэ»