2017 year is coming to an end, which means it’s time to take stock and plan new creative plans for the upcoming year. It was for this purpose that the head of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” met yesterday. Mikhail Yugov and popular artist Arthur Khalatov.

Speaking about the results of the expiring period, the singer noted that health problems somewhat knocked him out of the schedule:

“This year was difficult for me. The disease crippled me a little, and it turned out that I didn’t shoot a single clip. But despite this, I got some new great songs. For example, “My most”, “Sweet”. They successfully rotate, people love them very much.

A large-scale work is planned for the next year. I want to get on federal TV channels and radio stations with the help of Sound-M, ”says Arthur.

These perspectives were discussed at the meeting. According to Mikhail Yugov, all this is feasible, and now for these purposes the specialists of the company are developing a detailed promotional plan.

In 2018, Artur Khalatov’s fans are waiting for new songs, music videos, and the singer is planning to organize a tour.

“They write to me from many cities, asking to come with solo concerts. I would like to bring these plans to life. In music updates, I think more emphasis should be placed on duets. I noticed that the public loves them very much. For example, the song "Chances Nil", which we sing with Angelica Nacheva, or “Rose white, rose alai”, which we perform with Albina и Fati Tsarikayevs - these compositions by the number of views on YouTube are gaining enormous popularity. ”

In addition, as of January 2018, the release of the song “Lanterns” will take place, which is already being listened to and loved by Khalatov fans.

“I wanted to say a big thank you to all my listeners for their love! And I also want to congratulate everyone on the upcoming New Year and wish health, well-being, happiness! Listen to good, cheerful music, so that your heart always was joyful! ”- the artist summed up.

2017 год подходит к концу, а значит, настало время подвести итоги работы и наметить новые творческие планы на предстоящий год. Именно с этой целью и встретились вчера руководитель музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Михаил Югов и популярный артист Артур Халатов.

Говоря о результатах истекающего периода, певец отметил, что проблемы со здоровьем несколько выбили его из графика:

«Этот год для меня был сложным. Болезнь немного подкосила меня, и вышло так, что я ни одного клипа не снял. Но, несмотря на это, у меня вышло несколько новых отличных песен. К примеру, «Самая моя», «Сладкая». Они успешно ротируются, люди их очень любят.

На следующий год планируется масштабная работа. Хочу с помощью «Звук-М» попасть на федеральные телеканалы и радиостанции», — говорит Артур.

Эти перспективы и обсуждались на встрече. По словам Михаила Югова, все это осуществимо, и сейчас для этих целей специалистами компании разрабатывается подробный промо-план.

В 2018 году поклонников Артура Халатова ждут новые песни, клипы, а также исполнитель планирует заняться организацией гастролей.

«Мне из многих городов пишут, просят приехать с сольными концертами. Хотелось бы воплотить эти планы в жизнь. В музыкальных новинках, думаю, бо́льший упор надо делать на дуэты. Я заметил, что публика их очень любит. К примеру, песни «Шансов ноль», которую мы поем с Анжеликой Начесовой, или «Роза белая, роза алая», что исполняем с Альбиной и Фати Царикаевыми — именно эти композиции по количеству просмотров на YouTube набирают огромную популярность».

Помимо этого, уже в январе 2018 года состоится релиз песни «Фонари», которую уже сейчас слушают и любят поклонники Халатова.

«Я хотел сказать большое спасибо всем моим слушателям за их любовь! А также хочу поздравить всех с наступающим Новым годом и пожелать здоровья, благополучия, счастья! Слушайте хорошую, веселую музыку, чтоб на душе всегда было радостно!» — подытожил артист.