Soon Arthur Khalatov goes to a concert tour of the cities of Russia, and, as is customary, before this prepares a new program, in which not only his favorite hits will sound, but also the latest songs.

One of such novelties will be a track called “Lanterns”, the words to which were written by Arthur Kenchesha, and the music by Arthur Besaev. To record the background vocals, the Robes invited Margarita Biragova.

“Lanterns” is a song about non-reciprocal love and sufferings of a man in love. As the artist says, this is a vital composition, very deep, but at the same time understandable.

Recording a new track goes to the studio of Igor Oparin

Video provided by https://www.instagram.com/p/BZ1qGr8HlxR/

“We work in a modest, but very competent studio,” shared Arthur Khalatov, “developed music, I’m not afraid of the word,“ star ”! Since the head of this studio is a famous sound engineer, sound producer, maestro, genius Igor Oparin! This person works with famous artists not only in Russia, but also far beyond its borders. Here are also recorded performers MiyaGi & Endgame. And it was in this studio that the musical name “Arthur Khalatov” was born. Throughout my creative career, I work only in the studio of Igor (ZAZ) Oparin. As the maestro himself says, “the studio is not walls, a microphone and other equipment, a studio — it is always with you, it is in the head ...”.

The result of the work of such a professional team you will hear at the concerts of Arthur Khalatov in your city. Now the singer is preparing for the tour and predicts plans for the next year, promising many new and interesting clips and planning access to the federal music channels.

В скором времени Артур Халатов отправляется в концертный тур по городам России, и, как принято, перед этим готовит новую программу, в которой прозвучат не только любимые его поклонниками хиты, но и самые свежие песни.

Одной из таких новинок станет трек под названием «Фонари», слова к которому написал Артур Кенчешаов, а музыку – Артур Бесаев. Для записи бэк-вокала Халатов пригласил Маргариту Бирагову.

«Фонари» — это песня о невзаимной любви и страданиях влюбленного мужчины. Как говорит артист, это жизненная композиция, очень глубокая, но в то же время понятная.

Запись нового трека идет на студии Игоря Опарина

Видео предоставлено https://www.instagram.com/p/BZ1qGr8HlxR/

«Работаем в скромной, но очень грамотной студии, — поделился Артур Халатов, — музыкально-развитой, не побоюсь этого слова, «звездной»! Так как голова этой студии -известный звукооператор, звукорежиссёр, маэстро, гений Игорь Опарин! Этот человек работает с известными артистами не только по России, но и далеко за ее пределами. Здесь записываются также исполнители MiyaGi & Эндшпиль. И именно в этой студии родилось музыкальное имя «Артур Халатов». На протяжении всего своего творческого пути я работаю только в студии Игоря (ЗАЗа) Опарина. Как говорит сам маэстро, «студия – это не стены, микрофон и прочее оборудование, студия – она всегда с тобой, она находится в голове…».

Результат работы такой профессиональной команды вы услышите на концертах Артура Халатова в своем городе. Сейчас же певец готовится к гастролям и прогнозирует планы на следующий год, обещая много новых интересных клипов и планируя выход на федеральные музыкальные телеканалы.