# Super Hit from Artur Khalatov

Arthur Khalatov prepared a refreshing summer musical cocktail for his fans - a song called # SuperHit! The ingredients were carefully chosen: here is the “Master Party” by MiyaGi & Endgame, and the “Medusa” MATRANG, and “Keep My Hand” by Dima Bilan, and “The mood color is blue” by Philip Kirkorov and “My Half” Kare and his own “Singing Guitar” .

Listen and download # SuperHit Arthur Khalatov right now! The song is already available on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Listen and download # Super Hit Arthur Khalatov

Dressing gowns have always been distinguished by creativity, so that as soon as he got the idea to sing a song about songs, he immediately turned to the author of words and music, Arthur Besaev, who helped bring this idea to life.

Arthur Khalatov
Arthur Khalatov

“It turned out such a dancing, fun track about a guy trying to abstract from popular music, which, to put it mildly, tired of him. But to do this is not an easy task. After all, hits sound from every passing car, in a taxi, at friends and wherever you come! - says Arthur, - for me this song is something new, youth style, trend composition, it is different from what I performed before, and, I hope, will please everyone! ”

Other publishers premieres

#SuperХит от Артура Халатова

Артур Халатов приготовил освежающий летний музыкальный коктейль для своих поклонников — песню под названием #SuperХит! Ингредиенты были подобраны тщательно: здесь и «Тамада» MiyaGi & Эндшпиля, и «Медуза» MATRANG, и «Руку мою держи» Димы Билана, и «Цвет настроения синий» Филиппа Киркорова и «Моя половина» Каре и его собственная «Поет гитара».

Послушать и скачать #SuperХит Артура Халатова вы можете прямо сейчас! Песня уже доступна на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать #SuperХит Артура Халатова


    

Халатов всегда отличался креативностью, так что, как только ему в голову пришла идея спеть «песню про песни», он сразу обратился к автору слов и музыки Артуру Бесаеву, который и помог воплотить эту задумку в жизнь.

Артур Халатов
Артур Халатов

«Получился такой танцевальный, веселый трек о парне, пытающемся абстрагироваться от популярной музыки, которая ему, мягко говоря, надоела. Но сделать это – задача нелегкая. Ведь хиты звучат из каждой проезжающей мимо машины, в такси, у друзей и куда бы ты не пришел! – рассказывает Артур, — для меня эта песня – нечто новое, молодежный стиль, трендовая композиция, она отличается от того, что я исполнял раньше, и, надеюсь, придется всем по душе!».

Другие премьеры издательства