The Fans musical theatrical show "Freedom" waited for the release of the album Aslana Tlebzuwhere the compositions that were heard in the concert program are collected!

You can listen and download the album now on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Listen and download album Freedom

According to Aslan Tlebzu, the work on the album lasted about two years, since during the period of preparing the theatrical performance he had to deal with both projects in parallel. The main difference between the compositions collected in “Freedom” is the departure from the musical processing of folk songs. The new album is ninety percent copyright.

Aslan Tlebzu
Aslan Tlebzu

“This is a fresh direction - here is presented far from the classical folk music, under which we are used to dance national dances. Here it was originally intended to prescribe melodies of a more theatrical nature. Those who have already heard the program at concerts, in complete delight from it. So I really hope that the new listeners will also appreciate the album.
My favorite composition was and remains “The Circassian Look”, which is presented here in the original version and remixed, “- comments Aslan.

In total, the album includes 14 tracks, among which is the song written by Said Neguch - “Eagle”.

“For the Freedom project, I needed a track that reflected freedom in a certain way. Then I specifically turned to Said and asked me to write a song about an eagle. It turned out to be very successful, and for the performance I invited Anna Bershanskaya, who also coped perfectly with her role, ”says Aslan.

According to him, it is the listeners and their love that inspire him to new projects. To surprise the viewer and give him emotions is the main task for the artist. But Tlebzu projects carry great cultural significance. And those who were at the presentation of “Freedom” were already convinced of this. Well, and for those who have not yet seen the show, we advise you to get acquainted with the new album of the musician as soon as possible.

Other publishers premieres

Поклонники музыкально-театрализованного шоу «Freedom» дождались выхода альбома Аслана Тлебзу, где собраны композиции, звучавшие в концертной программе!

Послушать и скачать альбом можно уже сейчас на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать альбом Freedom


    

По словам Аслана Тлебзу, работа над альбомом длилась около двух лет, так как в период  подготовки театрализованного представления ему пришлось заниматься обоими проектами параллельно. Главное отличие композиций, собранных в «Freedom», — уход от музыкальной обработки народных песен. Новый альбом на девяносто процентов – авторский.

Аслан Тлебзу
Аслан Тлебзу

«Это свежее направление – тут представлена далеко не та классическая народная музыка, под которую мы привыкли танцевать национальные танцы. Здесь изначально было задумано прописать мелодии более театрального характера. Те, кто уже слышал программу на концертах, в полном восторге от нее. Поэтому я очень надеюсь, что новые слушатели тоже оценят альбом по достоинству.
Моей же любимой композицией была и остается «Взгляд черкешенки», которая представлена здесь в оригинальной версии и ремиксом», — комментирует Аслан.

Всего в альбом вошло 14 композиций, среди которых есть и песня, написанная Саидой Негуч – «Орел».

«Для проекта «Freedom» мне нужен был трек, определенным образом отражающий свободу. Тогда я специально обратился к Саиде и попросил написать песню про орла. Она получилась очень удачной, а для исполнения я пригласил Анну Бершанскую, которая тоже прекрасно справилась со своей ролью», — говорит Аслан.

По его словам, именно слушатели и их любовь вдохновляют его на новые проекты. Удивлять зрителя и дарить ему эмоции – главная задача для артиста. Но проекты Тлебзу несут в себе еще и огромное культурное значение. И те, кто был на представлении «Freedom», уже в этом убедились. Ну, а тем, кто еще не видел шоу, советуем как можно скорее познакомиться с новым альбомом музыканта.

Другие премьеры издательства