Aslan Tlebzu spoke about how an ethnic show went in the UAE

Latest Premieres

Concert AROOVAK "ETHNIKA" successfully held in Sharjah

The large-scale international socio-cultural project of AROOVAK “ETHNIK” was held within the walls of the Main Hall of the American University of Sharjah (UAE). Many people came to see a concert showing the history and rich cultural heritage of the Circassians.

Large-scale international project AROOVAK "ETHNIK" took place in the city of Sharjah (UAE)
Large-scale international project AROOVAK "ETHNIK" took place in the city of Sharjah (UAE)

President of the organization "Ethnics", a popular composer and performer Aslan Tlebzu said that the evening was grandiose and made a huge impression on the public, which means that the main goal of the event - the presentation of the Adyghe culture to local and foreign spectators - has been achieved.

Aslan Tlebzu
Aslan Tlebzu

“We were very happy to see the happy eyes and sincere smiles of the audience. I still get a lot of warm, wonderful reviews and comments, judging by which, we can say that the guests were delighted! I want to emphasize the fact that until today, in the UAE, such events have never been held among our compatriots.

On my own behalf and on the members of the organization “ETHNIK”, I express my deep gratitude to the leaders of AUS of Sharjah! In particular, the representative of AROOVAK "ETHNIK" in the UAE Yar Tlebzu @ wasapslibzo. The event was attended by: Consul General of Russia in the UAE, Vice Consul Rustam Kanokov, representatives of AROOVAK Ethnika in Jordan and organizers of the largest international festivals in the UAE.

Concert AROOVAK "ETHNIKA" successfully held in Sharjah
Concert AROOVAK "ETHNIKA" successfully held in Sharjah

Today, AROOVAK ETHNIKA is starting work on another major international project that will unite several creative teams, but we will tell about this in more detail later. The other day, an agreement was signed on the cultural cooperation of AROOVAK ETHNIK and the Ahli Club of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, which gives both parties tremendous opportunities to work together fully in the cultural space.

The signing of the agreement on cultural cooperation AROOVAK "ETHNIK" and the Ahl-Club of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
The signing of the agreement on cultural cooperation AROOVAK "ETHNIK" and the Ahl-Club of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

And now we offer you to see a photo report from the event of the AROOVAK “ETHNIK”.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

+2 690 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Концерт АРООВАК «ЭТНИКА» успешно прошел в Шардже

Масштабный международный социально-культурный проект АРООВАК «ЭТНИКА» прошёл в стенах Главного зала Американского университета города Шарджи (ОАЭ). Множество людей пришли, чтобы увидеть концерт, показывающий историю и богатейшее культурное наследие черкесов.

Масштабный международный проект АРООВАК «ЭТНИКА» прошёл в городе Шарджа (ОАЭ)
Масштабный международный проект АРООВАК «ЭТНИКА» прошёл в городе Шарджа (ОАЭ)

Президент организации «ЭТНИКА», популярный композитор и исполнитель Аслан Тлебзу рассказал, что вечер был грандиозный и произвел огромное впечатление на публику, а значит главная цель мероприятия — представление адыгской культуры местным и иностранным зрителям, – достигнута.

Аслан Тлебзу
Аслан Тлебзу

«Мы были очень рады видеть счастливые глаза и искренние улыбки зрителей. Я до сих пор получаю множество тёплых, прекрасных отзывов и комментариев, судя по которым, можно сказать, что гости остались в полном восторге! Хочу подчеркнуть тот факт, что до сегодняшнего дня, в ОАЭ ни разу не проводились подобные мероприятия среди наших соотечественников.

От себя лично и от членов организации «ЭТНИКА», выражаю огромную благодарность руководителям AUS of Sharjah! В частности, представителю АРООВАК «ЭТНИКА» в ОАЭ Яре Тлебзу @wasapslibzo. На мероприятии присутствовали: Генеральный консул России в ОАЭ, Вице-консул Рустам Каноков, представители АРООВАК «ЭТНИКА» в Иордании и организаторы крупнейших международных фестивалей в ОАЭ».

Концерт АРООВАК «ЭТНИКА» успешно прошел в Шардже
Концерт АРООВАК «ЭТНИКА» успешно прошел в Шардже

На сегодняшний день АРООВАК «ЭТНИКА» начинает работу над очередным крупным международным проектом, который объединит в себе несколько творческих коллективов, но об этом подробней мы расскажем позже. На днях было подписано соглашение о культурном сотрудничестве АРООВАК «ЭТНИКА» и Ахли-Клубом Хашимитского Королевства Иордания, что даёт обеим сторонам огромные возможности для полноценной совместной работы в культурном пространстве.

Подписание соглашения о культурном сотрудничестве АРООВАК «ЭТНИКА» и Ахли-Клубом Хашимитского Королевства Иордания
Подписание соглашения о культурном сотрудничестве АРООВАК «ЭТНИКА» и Ахли-Клубом Хашимитского Королевства Иордания

А сейчас предлагаем вам посмотреть фотоотчет с мероприятия АРООВАК «ЭТНИКА».