Aslan Tlebzu in the program “Good Wednesday” on “Kuban 24”

Latest Premieres

Popular musician, Honored Artist of Karachay-Cherkessia and the Republic of Adygea Aslan Tlebzu devotes a lot of time to charity projects. Together with other Caucasian pop stars, he organized a concert, the goal of which was not only to raise funds for the treatment of sick children, but also to draw public attention to this area.

Aslan has recently talked about this and many other things on the air. TV channel "Kuban 24" with the head of the charity fund for children “Land of Good” Yana Storozhuk, in the framework of the program “Good Wednesday”.

Yana also asked Aslan about his personal visits to the families of sick children and about the help that the artist provides to them. To which he replied:

“Personally, it gives me peace of mind, balance, develops, strengthens the feeling of care. Not just like a man’s sense of caring for a child, but generally as a person. You feel much more strongly the sense of what you are doing and for what you are doing it, for whom. ”

In addition, they discussed a lot of interesting things, for example: where does the day of the artist begin and how to make your morning good? How did he come to the world of music? They also talked about work schedules, sports and vocation.

You can watch the program on our website right now:

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 610 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Популярный музыкант, заслуженный артист Карачаево-Черкесии и Республики Адыгея Аслан Тлебзу много времени уделяет благотворительным проектам. Вместе с другими звездами кавказской эстрады он организовал концерт, целью которого было не только собрать средства на лечение больным детям, но и привлечь внимание общественности к этой сфере.

Об этом и многом другом Аслан недавно побеседовал в эфире телеканала «Кубань 24» с руководителем благотворительного фонда помощи детям «Край Добра» Яной Сторожук, в рамках программы «Добрая среда».

Яна также спросила Аслана о его личных визитах в семьи больных детишек и о той помощи, которую артист оказывает им. На что он ответил:

«Лично мне это дает душевное спокойствие, равновесие, развивает, усиливает чувство заботы. Не просто как у мужчины чувство заботы к ребенку, а вообще, как к человеку. Гораздо сильнее ощущаешь смысл того, что ты делаешь и ради чего ты это делаешь, ради кого».

Помимо этого они обсудили еще много интересного, к примеру: с чего начинается день артиста и как сделать свое утро добрым? Как он пришел в мир музыки? А также говорили о графике работы, занятиях спортом и призвании.

Эфир программы можно прямо сейчас посмотреть на нашем сайте: