Azamat Bishtov on the Turkish TV channel "KAMPUS"

Latest Premieres

Artist of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” Azamat Bishtov He became the hero of one of the programs of the TV channel "KAMPUS" in the city of Kayser. On the air of the program, he spoke about his solo concert dedicated to the 50 anniversary of the Adygs representative office in Turkey, and shared his creative plans with the audience.

“I am grateful for the invitation to broadcast “KAMPUS”; we had a very interesting and detailed conversation. We talked about my concert in Kayser - its preparation and national significance, and later I talked about the future concert tour, which starts soon.

In general, my wife and I really liked this city, and the welcome we received was simply amazing! Warm and friendly,” commented Azamat.

According to the artist, the concert in Kayser, which took place last night, was enchanting. The audience joyfully welcomed the Caucasian stars, and the atmosphere of unity and friendship was felt throughout the evening.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 530 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Артист музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Азамат Биштов стал героем одной из программ телеканала «KAMPUS» в городе Кайсере. В прямом эфире передачи он рассказал о своем сольном концерте, посвященном 50-тилетнему юбилею представительства адыгов в Турции, и поделился со зрителями своими творческими планами.

«Я благодарен за приглашение в эфир «KAMPUS», у нас получилась очень интересная и обстоятельная беседа. Мы говорили о моем концерте в Кайсере — его подготовке и национальной значимости, а позже я рассказал о будущем концертном туре, который начинается в скором времени.

Вообще нам с супругой очень понравился этот город, и встретили нас просто изумительно! Тепло и доброжелательно», — прокомментировал Азамат.

По словам артиста, концерт в Кайсере, который состоялся вчера вечером, прошел феерично. Публика с радостью приветствовала кавказских звезд, и атмосфера сплоченности и дружественности чувствовалась на протяжении всего вечера.