The artist received a diploma of I degree for the performance of a cover version of the song "Sail"

The annual festival of art song named after Vladimir Vysotsky, organized by the song theater "Amiks", was held in February in the Elbrus region (CBD).

One of the regular participants of this event is the soloist of the theater - the artist of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M”. Azamat Tsavkilovwho is a longtime fan of the great bard, knows by heart all his compositions and with pleasure they perform.

Azamat Tsavkilov received a diploma of I degree for the performance of a cover version of the song "Sail"
Azamat Tsavkilov received a diploma of I degree for the performance of a cover version of the song "Sail"

This year, Azamat presented a cover version of the famous song of Vladimir Semenovich “Parus”, for which he received the Grand Prix of the festival and was awarded the diploma of the laureate of the I degree in the nomination “The best cover of Vladimir Vysotsky’s song” by the organizers!

Azamat Tsavkilov
Azamat Tsavkilov

“The concert went very well, there were a lot of talented musicians, it is clear that each of them prepared and gave everything to the fullest. I chose “Sail” from many of Vysotsky’s favorite songs, because I most often perform it and feel good. Many times he sang it in the company of friends, in karaoke, and at the festival he got into the image so much that by the end of his performance he sweated a lot - played every word, and sang as highly as Leps performs it, he used his minus one. I did not participate for the sake of victory, I didn’t even wait for her, but it was nice that my number was marked in this way. I hope the audience enjoyed the performance, ”says the artist.

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

Publication from zaAzamat Tsavkilov (@azamat_tsavkilov)

We offer our readers to listen to the best songs performed by Azamat Tsavkilov, collected for you by the Yandex.Music portal.

Артист получил диплом I степени за исполнение кавер-версии песни «Парус»

Ежегодный фестиваль авторской песни имени Владимира Высоцкого, организованный театром песни «АмикС», прошел в феврале в Приэльбрусье (КБР).

Одним из постоянных участников этого мероприятия является солист театра — артист музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Азамат Цавкилов, который является давним поклонником творчества великого барда, знает наизусть все его композиции и с удовольствием их исполняет.

Азамат Цавкилов получил диплом I степени за исполнение кавер-версии песни «Парус»
Азамат Цавкилов получил диплом I степени за исполнение кавер-версии песни «Парус»

В этом году Азамат представил кавер-версию знаменитой песни Владимира Семеновича «Парус», за что получил Гран-при фестиваля и был награжден организаторами Дипломом лауреата I степени в номинации «Лучший кавер на песню Владимира Высоцкого»!

Азамат Цавкилов
Азамат Цавкилов

«Концерт прошел очень хорошо, было много талантливых музыкантов, видно, что каждый из них готовился и выложился на полную. Я из многих любимых песен Высоцкого выбрал именно «Парус», потому что чаще всего ее исполняю и хорошо чувствую. Много раз пел ее в компании друзей, в караоке, а на фестивале так вжился в образ, что к концу выступления аж вспотел – отыгрывал каждое слово, а пел также высоко, как Лепс ее исполняет, его же минусовку и использовал. Я участвовал не ради победы, даже не ждал ее, но было приятно, что мой номер отметили таким образом. Надеюсь, зрителям понравилось выступление», — говорит артист.

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Публикация от 🎼Azamat Tsavkilov 🎼 (@azamat_tsavkilov)

Предлагаем нашим читателям послушать лучшие песни в исполнении Азамата Цавкилова, собранные для вас порталом Яндекс.Музыка.