Azamat Tsavkilov released a new song "If you knew"

You can listen to the song on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, and also in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki), and watch the video on YouTube Channel "Sound-M".

Listen and download Azamat Tsavkilov's song “If you knew”

Watch the lyric video for the song by Azamat Tsavkilov “If you knew”

How to understand if this is fate or a case and “where is the beginning of a relationship in a pink background”? On this topic argues Azamat Tsavkilov in her new song, “If you knew,” dancing and bright, emotional and incendiary. It was written by a talented young author German Popov about two years ago, and all this time the composition was in work ...

Azamat Tsavkilov
Azamat Tsavkilov

“A large team worked on the project,” says Azamat, “we re-recorded the voice many times, reworked the arrangement, because, despite the problem revealed in the text, the character of the track is playful and positive. It was necessary to reflect, to play. The secret of an ideal relationship has not yet been revealed by people, it is most likely that it’s all tsavkilnovt, therefore people suffer, trying to understand each other. In the song also, the heroes are in love, but everyone is “on his own wave,” arguing and putting up, looking for answers. ”

On the eve of the New Year holidays, the composition “If you knew it” will be an excellent gift for fans of Azamat Tsavkilov. The singer himself promises that in the upcoming 2019 more than once will please the listeners with musical novelties:
“I want to congratulate everyone on the upcoming New Year! Wish happiness, love and, of course, understanding! Let there be answers to all your questions, and the world will appear before you in pink! ”

Other publishers premieres

Азамат Цавкилов выпустил новую композицию «Если б ты знала»

Послушать песню можно на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники), а посмотреть видео — на YouTube-канале «Звук-М».

Слушать и скачать песню Азамата Цавкилова «Если б ты знала»


    

Смотреть лирик-видео на песню Азамата Цавкилова «Если б ты знала»

Как понять, судьба это или случай и «где то начало отношений в розовом фоне»? На эту тему рассуждает Азамат Цавкилов в своей новой песне — «Если б ты знала», танцевальной и яркой, эмоциональной и зажигательной. Написал ее талантливый молодой автор Герман Попов около двух лет назад, и все это время композиция была в работе…

Азамат Цавкилов
Азамат Цавкилов

«Над проектом трудилась большая команда, — рассказывает Азамат, — мы много раз перезаписывали голос, переделывали аранжировку, потому что, несмотря на раскрывающуюся в тексте проблему, характер трека игривый, позитивный. Это нужно было отразить, отыграть. Секрет идеальных отношений людьми еще не раскрыт, его, скорее всего, вообще цавкиловнет, поэтому люди и мучаются, пытаясь понять друг друга. В песне также – герои влюблены, но каждый «на своей волне», спорят и мирятся, ищут ответы».

В преддверии новогодних праздников композиция «Если б ты знала» станет отличным подарком для поклонников творчества Азамата Цавкилова. Сам же певец обещает, что в грядущем 2019-ом еще не раз порадует слушателей музыкальными новинками:
«Я хочу уже сейчас всех поздравить с наступающим Новым годом! Пожелать счастья, любви и, конечно же, понимания! Пусть находятся ответы на все ваши вопросы, а мир предстанет перед вами в розовом цвете!»

Другие премьеры издательства