Azamat Bishtov turned 27 years old!

Latest Premieres

Today, the popular singer, dancer and musician Azamat Bishtov celebrates his birthday!

Bishtov was born in Maykop 5 December 1991 of the year. The fact that the boy, having grown up, will become an artist, his parents understood right away - it constantly arranged improvised performances, and fell asleep with a toy accordion in their hands.

Later, seriously fascinated by creativity, he began to perform in the ensemble of national dance "Zori Maikop", and in 14 years, he independently learned to play the coveted harmonica.

After graduation, Azamat entered the Adyghe State University, where he mastered the legal profession. But study never prevented him from simultaneously doing his favorite thing - he continued to speak at various events and celebrations.

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Thank you Nalchik! I love you! Until new concert meetings ... 🙏❤️😊

Publication from Azamat Bishtov (@a_bishtov)

When he recorded his first composition - “Vodka Bitter Water”, it instantly became a hit and since then the name of Azamat Bishtov has been one of the loudest on the Caucasian stage! He tours the world, independently organizes his own shows, and the number of national musical instruments that he learns to play is growing rapidly! Every song of the artist is eagerly awaited, and the age of his audience is not limited. There are also fans who attend every concert of his, following him around the cities.

Azamat Bishtov with his family. Photos from the personal archive.

An active concert schedule did not prevent the singer from arranging his personal life. He is married to the charming singer Fatima Bishtovoy (Dzibovoy), with whom they raise a daughter.

Today, many greetings from his relatives and friends, colleagues and fans are flying to his favorite artist! The company "Zvuk-M" joins all the good wishes that are addressed to Azamat, and wishes him great personal happiness, professional success, warmth, love and peace!

And to you, dear readers, we offer today to remember the brightest hits of the artist!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 530 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Сегодня популярный певец, танцор и музыкант Азамат Биштов отмечает свой день рождения!

Биштов родился в Майкопе 5 декабря 1991 года. То, что мальчик, повзрослев, станет артистом, родители поняли сразу – оно постоянно устраивал импровизированные выступления, а засыпал с игрушечной гармошкой в руках.

Позже, всерьез увлекшись творчеством, он стал выступать в ансамбле национального танца «Зори Майкопа», а в 14 лет он самостоятельно научился играть на заветной гармошке.

После окончания школы, Азамат поступил в Адыгейский Государственный университет, где и освоил профессию юриста. Но учеба никогда не мешала ему параллельно заниматься любимым делом – он продолжал выступать на различных мероприятиях и торжествах.

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Спасибо Нальчик! Я люблю вас! До новых концертных встреч…🙏❤️😊

Публикация от Азамат Биштов (@a_bishtov)

Когда он записал первую композицию — «Водка горькая вода», она мгновенно стала хитом и с тех пор имя Азамата Биштова является одним из самых громких на кавказской эстраде! Он гастролирует по миру, самостоятельно организовывает собственные шоу, а число национальных музыкальных инструментов, на которых он учится играть, стремительно растет! Каждую песню артиста ждут с нетерпением, а возраст его зрительской аудитории не ограничен. Есть и такие поклонники, которые посещают каждый его концерт, следуя за ним по городам.

Азамат Биштов с семьёй. Фото из личного архива.

Активный концертный график не помешал певцу устроить и личную жизнь. Он женат на очаровательной певице Фатиме Биштовой (Дзибовой), вместе с которой они воспитывают дочь.

Сегодня в адрес любимого исполнителя летят многочисленные поздравления от его родных и друзей, коллег и поклонников! Компания «Звук-М» присоединяется ко всем добрым пожеланиям, звучащим в адрес Азамата, и желает ему огромного личного счастья, профессиональных успехов, тепла, любви и мира!

А вам, дорогие читатели, предлагаем сегодня вспомнить самые яркие хиты артиста!