Long-term friendship of the popular author and performer David Divad with the Russian and American pop singer Anatoly Mogilevsky acquired a musical format, resulting in a duet of artists called Friends. Today, a new song has appeared on all digital storefronts.

“We constantly communicate with Anatoly on Skype, as he lives on another continent,” says David, “he is a very kind person, believer, wise. One of my closest friends, whom I fully trust. And once, in another conversation, I showed him the demo version of the song "Friends." After listening to her, he immediately asked: who will perform it? I replied that I could give it to him, I don’t feel sorry for him. And he offered to perform it together. "

Especially in order to record a new composition, Anatoly Mogilevsky flew to Russia. So the whole song is literally imbued with devotion and touching kindness, which only true friendship can give ...

“The longer you live in the world, the less friends you have left. Now we get to know each other better, and, disappointed, we part, then close people leave for another world. I have lost three very dear friends over the last year. All this: experience, awareness of values ​​makes us understand the situation more deeply and draw conclusions. And then the Muse comes and musical compositions are born, dedicated to these conclusions, and I want to share them with others. Sing about it! In the new song, it sounds like this: “There are few reliable friends in life. Friends should be cherished! ”Says David.

You can listen and download the track “Friends” right now on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki) .

Listen and download the song "Friends"

Other publishers premieres

Многолетняя дружба популярного автора и исполнителя Давида Дивада с российским и американским эстрадным певцом Анатолием Могилевским обрела музыкальный формат, вылившись в дуэт артистов, под названием «Друзья». Сегодня новая песня появилась на всех цифровых витринах.

«Мы постоянно общаемся с Анатолием по скайпу, так как он живет на другом континенте, — рассказывает Давид, — он очень добрый человек, верующий, мудрый. Один из ближайших моих друзей, которому я полностью доверяю. И однажды, в очередной беседе, я показал ему демо-версию песни «Друзья». Послушав ее, он сразу переспросил: кто будет ее исполнять? Я ответил, что могу ее подарить ему, для него мне ничего не жалко. А он предложил исполнить ее вместе».

Специально для того, чтобы записать новую композицию, Анатолий Могилевский прилетел в Россию. Так что вся песня буквально пропитана преданностью и трогательной добротой, которую может подарить только настоящая дружба…

«Чем дольше живешь на свете, тем меньше у тебя остается друзей. То мы лучше узнаем друг друга и, разочаровавшись, расстаемся, то близкие люди уходят в мир иной. Я потерял за последний год троих очень дорогих  друзей. Все это: опыт, осознание ценностей заставляют глубже понимать ситуацию, делать выводы. А потом приходит Муза и рождаются музыкальные композиции, посвященные этим выводам, и хочется поделиться ими с другими. Спеть об этом! В новой песне так и поется: «Друзей надежных в жизни мало. Друзьями надо дорожить!», — говорит Давид.

Послушать и скачать трек «Друзья» можно уже сейчас на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать песню «Друзья»


    

Другие премьеры издательства