Chanted friendship in his songs more than once David Divad @david_divad_official. The multifaceted theme of affection and fidelity is inexhaustible, and today the author and performer introduces fans to a new single - about the magical warm island of friends, where people are happy together ...

David Divad
David Divad

“Over the years I have lived, like many people, I have seen a lot of betrayal and hypocrisy. You will not name each other, many neglect this, hastily pronouncing the word “friend”, pursuing selfish goals. Such words, if they are not confirmed by the sincerity and sincerity of the heart, are worth little.
If you think about honest and verified, then, in fact, there is a separate island in your heart, where exactly your close friends live. And this small island must be protected from earthquakes, shocks and tsunamis.
In the song that we are performing with Anatoly Mogilevsky, there are such words: “Friends are a high reward. Friends are given to us by the Lord. Reliable friends are few in life, friends must be valued. ” I really like this expression, it very faithfully reflects my thought, which I also wanted to convey in the new composition. Nowadays, with the advent of the Internet, warmth and sincerity disappeared from communication, and people's actions, for their own benefit, are often not at all kind.
I want some people to think that it is impossible to live without real friends. When you know that a person who is not even a blood borate for you exists and can support you at any moment. And for which you can safely become a wall, risking your life, not thinking how dangerous it is, to go after another at any difficult moment for him.
We all are not without sin, we must forgive, so that we are also forgiven, but it’s better not to make mistakes, for which you can then repent for a long time and suffer the rest of your life. It is necessary to take care of this island in the soul and value its inhabitants.
Let the song speak for itself, and I wish all my listeners to have only beautiful and sincere open people next to them! ”Says David Divad.

Listen and download David Divad’s song “Island of Friends”

Lyrics of David Divad's "Island of Friends"

Thank you for brightening my life
My beloved and faithful friends!
Not hypocritical, not wasting words in vain,
I am proud of you, my strong family!

And it makes no difference when we started to be friends.
Praise be to the Almighty - the fate of us all brought us together.
At the first call we fly in friendship,
And there are no barriers, no matter what the case.

Island of friends, the world is endless.
The island of friends is healing my soul.
Friends Island, let me keep warm
With the warmth of your hands I feel the heart.

Friends island, the world is endless
Island of friends, there are our meetings
Friends Island I dream at night
Happy friends of my face.

Our feasts are always sacredly brightened by feeling,
After all, this is sincerity without edge and end.
Only our years - in general, they are deceiving,
And the head of a friend is covered with gray hair.

And don't be sad when we get together
Although survived a lot of bitterness in full.
But it’s very important for me on any holidays,
So that my glorious friends smile.

Other publishers premieres

Не единожды воспевал дружбу в своих песнях David Divad @david_divad_official. Многогранная тема привязанности и верности неисчерпаема, и сегодня автор и исполнитель знакомит поклонников с новым синглом — о волшебном теплом острове друзей, где люди счастливы вместе…

David Divad
David Divad

«За прожитые годы я, как многие люди, видел много предательства и лицемерия. Не каждого другом назовешь, то многие этим пренебрегают, спеша произнести слово «друг», преследуя корыстные цели. Такие слова, если они не подтверждены душевностью и искренностью сердца, мало чего стоят.
Если задуматься о честном и проверенном, то, действительно, существует отдельный остров в твоем сердце, где живут именно близкие твоей душе друзья. И это маленький островок надо беречь от землетрясений, потрясений и цунами.
В песне, которую мы исполняем с Анатолием Могилевским, есть такие слова: «Друзья – высокая награда. Друзья нам Господом даны. Друзей надежных в жизни мало, друзьями надо дорожить». Это выражение мне очень нравится, оно очень верно отражает мою мысль, которую я хотел передать и в новой композиции. В наши дни, с появлением интернета из общения пропала теплота и душевность, а поступки людей, ради собственной выгоды зачастую бывают совсем не добрыми.
Я хочу, чтобы некоторые люди задумались о том, что без настоящих друзей невозможно прожить. Когда ты знаешь, что человек, который тебе даже не кровный борат, существует и в любой момент может тебя поддержать. И за которого ты можешь смело стать стеной, рискуя жизнью, не думая, насколько это опасно, идти за другом в любой тяжелый для него момент.
Мы все не без греха, должны прощать, чтобы нас тоже прощали, но лучше не делать ошибок, за которые потом можно долго-долго каяться и страдать всю оставшуюся жизнь. Нужно беречь в душе этот остров и ценит его обитателей.
Пусть песня говорит сама за себя, а я желаю всем моим слушателям, чтобы рядом с ними были только прекрасные и искренние открытые люди!» — говорит David Divad.

Слушать и скачать песню Давида Дивада «Остров друзей»


    

Текст песни Давида Дивада «Остров друзей»

Спасибо вам, что жизнь мою сердцами скрасили,
Мои любимые и верные друзья!
Не лицемерили, напрасно слов не тратили,
Горжусь я вами, моя крепкая семья!

И нет уж разницы, когда дружить мы начали.
Хвала Всевышнему, — судьба всех нас свела.
На первый зов летим мы дружбою охвачены,
И нет преград, какие б не были дела.

Остров друзей, мир бесконечный.
Остров друзей душу мне лечит.
Остров друзей, дай мне согреться,
Теплом ваших рук я чувствую сердце.

Остров друзей, мир бесконечный,
Остров друзей, там наши встречи
Остров друзей ночами мне снится
Счастливых друзей моих лица.

Всегда застолья наши чувством свято скрашены,
Ведь это искренность без края и конца.
Лишь наши годы — они, в общем, и обманчивы,
И сединой покрыта друга голова.

И не грустим, когда мы вместе собираемся,
Хоть пережили много горечи сполна.
Но очень важно для меня в любые праздники,
Чтоб улыбались мои славные друзья.

Другие премьеры издательства