Famous singer, showman and songwriter David Divad said that in his family a new artist is growing up. His ten-year-old son, Ivan, is not yet engaged in music, but already now he is striking his father with singing talent, which he inherited from the boy. Singing to the tracks of his favorite performer Dima Bilan, Vanechka dreams about the stage, and David, seeing this, is happy that his son will follow in his footsteps.

“I know that he will sing,” says the artist, “because those who once entered the stage cannot refuse it!” This is an incurable disease. And I want him to go to the stage. He is already singing super, and I will do everything to make it easier for my son to start his way on stage than to me. It was very difficult for me in my time. But I worked a lot, made my way, and now I have great connections, a sea of ​​friends. I helped many young people find themselves on stage. And I will definitely help Ivan in this. ”

David is very serious about raising a boy, trying to take his free time with useful lessons.
David Divad: “Ivan and I are great friends, and I will do everything to make it easier for him than for me to begin my journey on the stage.”

David takes the boy's education very seriously, trying to take his free time with useful lessons. For example, already in the 2,5 year, Vanya began to learn English, which he now speaks fluently, and has recently begun to learn Italian. In addition, he is engaged in swimming and goes to school well.

“He's very smart. He says such things that every time I am convinced that he is competent, conscientious, purposeful. We constantly talk to him. He calls my wife and my names. Ivan and I are great friends, ”says David.

Of course, Vanya has a long way ahead on the stage, but already now his father is preparing him for how to become a good artist, instills a taste in music and trains his voice.

Известный певец, шоумен и автор песен David Divad рассказал, что в его семье подрастает новый артист. Его десятилетний сын Иван пока не занимается музыкой, но уже сейчас поражает отца певческим талантом, передавшимся мальчику по наследству. Подпевая трекам любимого исполнителя – Димы Билана, Ванечка мечтает о сцене, и Давид, видя это, радуется, что сын пойдет по его стопам.

«Я знаю, что он будет петь, — говорит артист, — потому что те, кто однажды вступил на сцену, не могут от нее отказаться! Это болезнь неизлечимая. И я хочу, чтобы он на эстраду пошел. Он уже сейчас поет супер, и я сделаю все, чтобы моему сыну было проще начинать свой путь на сцене, чем мне. Мне в свое время было очень сложно. Но я много работал, пробивался, и сейчас у меня большие связи, море друзей. Я многим молодым людям помог найти себя на сцене. И обязательно посодействую в этом Ивану».

К воспитанию мальчика Давид относится очень серьезно, пытаясь занять его свободное время полезными уроками
Давид Дивад: «Мы с Иваном большие друзья, и я сделаю все, чтобы ему было проще чем мне начинать свой путь на сцене.»

К воспитанию мальчика Давид относится очень серьезно, пытаясь занять его свободное время полезными уроками. К примеру, уже в 2,5 года Ваня начал изучать английский язык, на котором сейчас говорит свободно, а недавно приступил к освоению итальянского. Помимо этого, он занимается плаваньем и отлично учится в школе.

«Он очень смышленый. Он такие вещи говорит, что я каждый раз убеждаюсь, насколько он грамотный, совестливый, целеустремленный. Мы с ним постоянно разговариваем. Он нас с женой по именам называет. Мы с Иваном большие друзья», — говорит Давид.

Конечно, впереди у Вани еще долгий путь на сцену, но уже сейчас отец готовит его к тому, как стать хорошим артистом, прививает вкус в музыке и тренирует голос.