A popular romantic song about unrequited love was presented today by a popular artist Dibir Abaev @dibir_abaev. A song called “My Angel” was released along with the clip of the same name, shot against the backdrop of picturesque locations of Caucasian nature.

Video clip of Dibir Abayev “My angel”

Dibir Abaev
Dibir Abaev

“My friend, as well as the famous Kazakh composer Dauren Serdaliev, with whom we have already collaborated twice, working on songs Take me away и "Mama", wrote wonderful music for a new song. This melody inspired Patimat Abaev, my wife, for a text about impossible love between a man and a beautiful angel girl. Then I wanted to visualize this idea, and director Nuradin Satyrov and I shot a video for this composition.
The shooting took place in Karachay-Cherkessia, as well as at the foot of Mount Beshtau. And, although, in the clip everything is presented figuratively, without any strict storyline, the whole process took us almost a week. The main role was played by Madina Dzarazova, ”says Dibir.

You can watch the video and listen to the artist’s new track on our website.

Listen and download Dibir Abayev’s song “My Angel”

Other publishers premieres

Красивую романтическую композицию о безответной любви представил сегодня популярный исполнитель Дибир Абаев @dibir_abaev. Песня под названием «Ангел мой» вышла в свет вместе с одноименным клипом, снятом на фоне живописных локаций кавказской природы.

Видеоклип Дибира Абаева «Ангел мой»

Дибир Абаев
Дибир Абаев

«Мой друг, а также известный казахский композитор Даурен Сердалиев, с которым мы уже дважды сотрудничали, работая над песнями «Унеси меня» и «Мама», написал чудесную музыку для новой песни. Эта мелодия вдохновила Патимат Абаеву, мою жену, на текст о невозможной любви между человеком и прекрасной девушкой-ангелом. Затем мне захотелось визуализировать эту идею, и мы с режиссером Нурадином Сатыровым сняли видео на эту композицию.
Съемки проходили в Карачаево-Черкесии, а также у подножья горы Бештау. И, хотя, в клипе все представлено образно, без какой-либо строгой сюжетной линии, весь процесс занял у нас почти неделю. Главную роль сыграла Мадина Дзаразова», — рассказывает Дибир.

Посмотреть видео и послушать новый трек артиста можно на нашем сайте.

Слушать и скачать песню Дибира Абаева «Ангел мой»


    

Другие премьеры издательства