Dmitry Yurkov presented a new album, “Step forward”

“A step towards” is the name of the author’s and artist’s album that was released today Dmitry Yurkova.

Listen and download Dmitriy Yurkov's album “Step forward”

The track list of the album includes 13 compositions of past years, the title of which is "Circus", and this is no accident. Indeed, according to the artist, this particular single reflects the overall concept of the music novelty.

Dmitry Yurkov
Dmitry Yurkov

“All the songs in the album claim to be a universal moral. She is perfectly expressed by the words from the title song: “The best medicine is a step forward. Make it the first hurry ... ". I believe that any big step towards the meeting consists of two small ones. This is not done by one person, in this process there should be two participants. And it does not matter if these steps are equal in centimeters, it is important that there is movement. Then there is a chance that the main values ​​will be preserved, the rest will go to the background, and friendship will win! What and all I wish! ”, - says Dmitry.

The new album is a great opportunity for fans of Yurkov to get acquainted with another facet of his undeniable talent to reveal important human principles in songs and expose the harsh truth of life there. The released singles are a huge success with the public, both in our country and abroad. And recently, Dmitri's songs appeared on a federal radio station.

“Composition“ Magadan ”from previous album - is currently in the daily playlist of Chanson Radio, so don’t be alarmed to hear my voice there, the performer jokes, and my other songs will soon sound on the air.

Other publishers premieres

Дмитрий Юрков представил новый альбом «Шаг навстречу»

«Шаг навстречу» — так называется вышедший в свет сегодня альбом автора и исполнителя Дмитрия Юркова.

Слушать и скачать альбом Дмитрия Юркова «Шаг навстречу»


    

В трек-лист альбома вошли 13 композиций прошлых лет, заглавной из которых является «Цирк», и это неспроста. Ведь, по словам артиста, именно этот сингл отражает общую концепцию музыкальной новинки.

Дмитрий Юрков
Дмитрий Юрков

«Все композиции, попавшие в альбом, претендуют на общечеловеческую мораль. Ее отлично выражают слова из заглавной песни: «Лучшее лекарство – шаг навстречу. Сделать его первым тороплюсь…». Я считаю, что любой большой шаг на встречу состоит из двух маленьких. Такой не делается одним человеком, в этом процессе должно быть двое участников. И неважно равноценны ли эти шаги в сантиметрах, важно, чтобы было движение. Тогда есть шанс, что сохранятся главные ценности, остальное уйдет на второй план, и победит дружба! Чего и всем желаю!», — комментирует Дмитрий.

Новый альбом – отличная возможность для поклонников творчества Юркова познакомиться с еще одной гранью его бесспорного таланта раскрывать важные человеческие принципы в песнях и оголять там же жестокую правду жизни. Выпущенные синглы пользуются огромным успехом у публики, как в нашей стране, так и за рубежом. А недавно песни Дмитрия появились и на федеральной радиостанции.

«Композиция «Магадан» из предыдущего альбома в данный момент находится в ежедневном плей-листе радио «Шансон», так что не пугайтесь, услышав там мой голос, — шутит исполнитель, — в скором времени в эфире зазвучат и другие мои песни».

Другие премьеры издательства