Dmitry Yurkov presented a new album "About time"

Latest Premieres

Dmitry Yurkov's autobiography album "About time" was released

Today a new album by a popular author and artist has appeared on the windows of all digital stores. Dmitry Yurkova - "About the time"

Listen and download the album "About time" by Dmitry Yurkov


    

If the previous four albums, released by Dmitry, were thematic, the fifth one - collected in itself tracks of completely different themes, written in different years and periods of the artist's life. The audience will be pleasantly surprised to learn that the album included Yurkov’s very first composition, “Gentlemen, do not need phrases,” which he wrote as a cadet at a military school, in 1985 year.

Why did the album get its name from the song “About time, about yourself”? The author answered this question briefly: “Because this is a“ disguised report ”about my person. Autobiographical bias ".

Compositions that fall into the track list, were written under completely different circumstances, and each has its own story. So, “Lullaby” was created by Dmitry especially for his son in 1987, when the child was 3. The artist wrote it in his thoughts about him and his small Motherland, in order to sing to his son before bedtime. And the title song from the album - “Magadan” was written to the dispute ...

Dmitry Yurkov
Dmitry Yurkov

“At one of the events where high officials of the Ministry of Internal Affairs once met, two friends also met: one from Magadan, and the other from Tver,” says Dmitry, “then they asked me:“ It's not good to write a song about friendship, service, Magadan right now. and Tver? " I replied that it was not weak and in 15 minutes I wrote poetry in the notebook of the push-button telephone. Then he fulfilled it, winning the argument. Later the song turned into a full-fledged track ”.

And yet, the main message of the album carries a composition called "The Day Will Come", which Dmitry encourages his listeners to enjoy and cherish every second:

“The songs are so diverse that any listener will surely find a theme to their liking. I give this album to all adequate people. Those who are not enslaved by society, and who do not turn into robots with gadgets in their hands. To everyone who is able to appreciate human relations, feelings and see the world around! ”, - Yurkov summed up.

Other publishers premieres

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 920 000Subscribers
40 270Readers
69 430Followers
68 260subscribers
12 277in the community
15 440Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Вышел альбом-автобиография Дмитрия Юркова «О времени»

Сегодня на витринах всех цифровых магазинов появился новый альбом популярного автора и исполнителя Дмитрия Юркова – «О времени»

Слушать и скачать альбом Дмитрия Юркова «О времени»


    

Если предыдущие четыре альбома, выпущенные Дмитрием, были тематическими, то пятый – собрал в себе треки совершенно разных тематик, написанные в различные годы и периоды жизни артиста. Зрители будут приятно удивлены, узнав, что альбом включил в себя и самую первую композицию Юркова – «Господа, не нужно фраз», которую он написал будучи курсантом военного училища, в 1985 году.

Почему альбом получил название по песне «О времени, о себе»? На этот вопрос автор ответил кратко: «Потому что это «замаскированный отчет» о моей персоне. С автобиографическим уклоном».

Композиции, попавшие в трек-лист, были написаны при совершенно разных обстоятельствах и у каждой есть своя история. Так, «Колыбельная» была создана Дмитрием специально для сына в 1987 году, когда ребенку было 3 года. Артист написал ее в мыслях о нем и своей малой Родине, чтобы петь сыну перед сном. А заглавная песня из альбома – «Магадан» вообще была написана на спор….

Дмитрий Юрков
Дмитрий Юрков

«На одном из мероприятий, где встретились однажды высокие чины МВД, увиделись и два друга: один из Магадана, а другой из Твери, — рассказывает Дмитрий, — они тогда спросили меня: «А слабо прямо сейчас написать песню о дружбе, службе, Магадане и Твери?». Я ответил, что не слабо и за 15 минут написал стихи в записной блокнот кнопочного телефона. Тогда же им и исполнил, выиграв спор. А в дальнейшем песня превратилась в полноценный трек».

И все же главный посыл альбома несет композиция под названием «Настанет день»,  которой Дмитрий призывает своих слушателей наслаждаться и дорожить каждой секундой:

«Песни подобрались настолько разнообразные, что любой слушатель обязательно найдет себе тему по вкусу. Я дарю этот альбом всем адекватным людям. Тем, кого не порабощает социум, и кто не превращается в роботов с гаджетами в руках. Всем, кто способен ценить человеческие отношения, чувства и видеть мир вокруг!», — подытожил Юрков.

Другие премьеры издательства