Dmitry Yurkov released the patriotic album "Sons"

Latest Premieres

Dmitry Yurkov's new album "Sons" has been released

Twelve years of service for the benefit of the Fatherland, seven of which are officers, were not wasted not only for the professional development and accumulation of life experience Dmitry Yurkovabut also for his creativity. Based on this experience, the author and performer wrote an album with notes of military - "Sons". It included 12 compositions reflecting real stories that Dmitry and his comrades had to face ...

Listen and download Dmitry Yurkov's album "Sons"


    

Dmitry Yurkov
Dmitry Yurkov

“When you are responsible for a large team, in which some are older than you, while others are much older, you have to participate in the lives of people who are good for you, to solve their problems. And from this life experience is formed. Naturally, in those years I was to a large extent “fed with everyday vitamins” and I am grateful to that time for the experience. Because the personal truth that I now tell in my songs is largely due to the fact that I was a career soldier and in which case I am still ready to stand on the front line with my chest! (laughs). Of course, the songs reflect the experience of recent years. The earliest composition from the album - "Lieutenant" was written around 2000, and the song "On the line of fire" - in the past. It was generated by the emotions that I experienced from another trip to Donetsk. In general, numerous trips to hot spots, and communication there with people who see the truth of life from the trench, more sharply, expands many life concepts. So there are a lot of real stories behind these songs, ”says Dmitry.

The song “Sons” is especially dear to Yurkov, because she is autobiographical ...

“This composition tells how a son wants to buy his mother’s boots, but suddenly realizes that he doesn’t know the size of her feet,” says the artist, “this is a case from my life. I then called my father and asked. And the boots that I brought for my mother, she eventually carried for a very long time, more than 10 years. "

But the track "Nemchiki" included the author's grandmother's statements, as well as the expressed thoughts of her peers - people who were in wartime in the rear:
“The Germans are a collective image. The song of the winners with an ironic connotation, because the strongest is always ready to forgive first. In general, the album can be called entirely patriotic. After all, it tells the truth, in which I personally am strong, and I am sure that not only me! "

Other publishers premieres

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 920 000Subscribers
40 270Readers
69 430Followers
68 260subscribers
12 277in the community
15 440Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Вышел новый альбом Дмитрия Юркова «Сыновья»

Двенадцать лет службы на благо Отечества, семь из которых – офицерские, не прошли даром не только для профессионального становления и накопления жизненного опыта Дмитрия Юркова, но и для его творчества. Опираясь на этот опыт, автор и исполнитель написал альбом с нотками милитари — «Сыновья». В него вошло 12 композиций, отражающих  реальные истории, с которыми пришлось столкнуться Дмитрию и его товарищам…

Слушать и скачать альбом Дмитрия Юркова «Сыновья»


    

Дмитрий Юрков
Дмитрий Юрков

«Когда отвечаешь за большой коллектив, в котором некоторые старше тебя, а другие и гораздо старше, приходится участвовать в жизни людей, которые тебе в отцы годятся, решать их проблемы. А из этого формируется жизненный опыт. Естественно, в те годы я в большой степени «напитался житейскими витаминами» и благодарен тому времени за опыт. Потому что та личная правда, которую я рассказываю теперь в своих песнях, по большей части обусловлена тем, что я был кадровым военным и в случае чего до сих пор грудью готов стать на передовой! (смеется). Конечно, в песнях отражен и опыт последних лет. Самая ранняя композиция из альбома — «Лейтенант» была написана примерно в 2000 году, а песня «На линии огня» — в прошлом. Ее породили эмоции, которые я испытал от очередной поездки в Донецк. Вообще многочисленные поездки в горячие точки, и общение там с людьми, которые видят правду жизни из окопа, на острее, расширяет многие жизненные понятия. Так что за этими песнями стоит немало реальных историй», — говорит Дмитрий.

Особенно дорога Юркову песня «Сыновья», потому что она автобиографична…

«В этой композиции рассказывается о том, как сын хочет купить сапоги матери, но вдруг понимает, что не знает размера ее ноги, — рассказывает артист, — это случай из моей жизни. Я тогда звонил отцу и спрашивал. А сапоги, что я маме привез, она в итоге проносила очень долго, больше 10-ти лет».

А вот трек «Немчики» включил в себя высказывания бабушки автора, а также выраженные мысли ее ровесников – людей, которые в военное время были в тылу:
«Немчики — это собирательный образ. Песня победителей с ироничным подтекстом, потому что сильнейший всегда готов простить первым. И вообще альбом всецело можно назвать патриотическим. Ведь в нем рассказана правда, в которой силен лично я, и уверен, что не только я!».

Другие премьеры издательства