About five years fans of creativity Azamat Pheskhova @azamat_pkheshkhov waited for this day - since the artist first announced the novelty - the single “Tell Why”, and then the teaser for the video for this song ... And today the full version of the composition appeared on all digital platforms, and the video can now be seen on the YouTube channel "Sound-M".

Listen and download Azamat Pheskhov's song “Say Why”

Azamat Pheskhov
Azamat Pheskhov

“The premiere was delayed so long, because we all postponed the completion of the video. We started shooting the first part during a trip to the UAE - in Dubai and Abu Dhabi, but the work on the second part happened much later. This is our common project with the author of the song and the director of the video Artur Khasanov, and I am very grateful to him for his work, ”explains Azamat.
Speaking about the track written by him, Arthur Khasanov explains that this is not a simple love story, but a story about lives that will never be united into one. It was this thought that formed the basis of the plot of the “Tell me Why” clip.
“This is a composition that the fates of two heroes, in spite of the tremendous attraction to each other, run parallel, but never intersect. In the video, we tried to show the unification of two eras, two times: the metropolis of Dubai, familiar to all, with high-rise buildings and the beautiful modern architecture of the future, as well as the old Dubai with sands and ancient culture. Thus, we hoped to convey how the fate of our heroes are closely intertwined, but in the end they did not come together, ”says Arthur.
At the shooting of the video was not without excesses. According to the director, the movement in the metropolis strongly "hit the pocket." But what can't you do for the sake of art?
“Logistics was crazy, and in one shooting day we had to travel around a lot of difficult locations. As a result, we "dashed off" a huge number of automobile fines, adding to the coffers of Dubai by more than 100 000 rubles. But we didn’t spare this money, considering what a cool project we finally got! I sincerely love this video and I hope the audience will appreciate it and also will love it ... ”, says Khasanov.

We invite you to watch and rate the video “Tell me why” right now!

Do not forget to write in the comments about your impressions and share with your friends a novelty.

Other publishers premieres

Около пяти лет поклонники творчества Азамата Пхешхова @azamat_pkheshkhov ждали этого дня — с тех пор, как артист впервые проанонсировал новинку – сингл «Скажи почему», а затем и тизер клипа на эту песню… И вот сегодня полная версия композиции появилась на всех цифровых площадках, а видео теперь можно увидеть на YouTube-канале «Звук-М».

Слушать и скачать песню Азамата Пхешхова «Скажи почему»


    

Азамат Пхешхов
Азамат Пхешхов

«Премьера задержалась так надолго, потому что мы все откладывали досъемку видео. Снимать первую часть мы начали во время поездки в ОАЭ – в Дубае и Абу-Даби, а вот работа над второй частью случилась значительно позже. Это наш общий проект с автором песни и режиссером клипа Артуром Хасановым, и я очень благодарен ему за его труд», — поясняет Азамат.
Говоря о треке, написанном им, Артур Хасанов поясняет, что это не простая история любви, а рассказ о жизнях, которые никогда не соединятся в одну. Именно эта мысль и легла в основу сюжета клипа «Скажи почему».
«Это композиция о том, что судьбы двух героев, несмотря на огромное притяжение друг к другу, идут параллельно, но никогда не пересекаются. В клипе мы постарались показать объединение двух эпох, двух времён: привычный для всех мегаполис Дубая — с высотками и красивой современной архитектурой будущего, а также старый Дубай — с песками и античной культурой. Тем самым, мы надеялись передать, как судьбы наших героев тесно сплелись, но в итоге так и не соединились», — рассказывает Артур.
На съемках клипа не обошлось и без эксцессов. По словам режиссера, передвижения по мегаполису сильно «ударили по карману». Но чего не сделаешь ради искусства?
«Логистика была сумасшедшая, и за один съёмочный день нам нужно было объездить очень много сложных локаций. В результате чего мы «накатали» огромное количество автомобильных штрафов, пополнив казну Дубая более чем на 100 000 рублей. Но мы ни капли не пожалели этих денег, учитывая какой крутой проект у нас в итоге получился! Я искренне люблю этот клип и надеюсь, зрители его оценят и также его полюбят…», — говорит Хасанов.

Предлагаем вам прямо сейчас посмотреть и оценить клип «Скажи почему»!

Не забывайте писать в комментариях о своих впечатлениях и делиться с друзьями новинкой.

Другие премьеры издательства