Meet the novelty from the popular hip-hop artist EGO - remix on the track "Sly"!

To listen to and download it is already available on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

As the artist says, with this song he came out a little differently than with other remixes. After all, for the first time, fans heard this track rhythmic, fast, and now the singer introduces them to a slower version:

EGO
EGO

“Everything turned out the other way around: I was originally going to release it slow, but after listening to my repertoire, I realized that I don’t have enough dynamic tracks now, so I remade the song to more dance music. But still the desire to show the public its original idea remains. So I decided to implement it and publish a remix with the company “Zvuk-M”.

As for the track itself, I tried to reflect the image of the girl I like in it: a cunning, passionate seducer. I am sure many girls will recognize themselves in it. So, enjoy your listening! ”, Says EGO.

Other publishers premieres

Встречайте новинку от популярного хип-хоп-исполнителя ЭGO – remix на трек «Хитрая»!

Для прослушивания и скачивания он уже доступен на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).


    

Как рассказывает артист, с этой песней у него вышло несколько иначе, чем с другими ремиксами. Ведь впервые поклонники услышали этот трек ритмичным, быстрым, а теперь певец знакомит их с более медленной версией:

ЭGO
ЭGO

«Все вышло наоборот: я изначально собирался выпускать именно медляк, но отслушав свой репертуар, понял, что динамичных треков мне сейчас не хватает, поэтому переделал композицию под более танцевальную музыку. Но все же желание показать публике свою изначальную задумку осталось. Так что я решил его реализовать и издать ремикс вместе с компанией «Звук-М».

Что касается самого трека, в нем я попытался отразить образ девушки, который мне нравится: хитрая, страстная обольстительница. Уверен, многие девчонки узнают в нем себя. Так что, приятного прослушивания!», — говорит ЭGO.

Другие премьеры издательства