EGO: “I call my daughter the Universe ...”

Latest Premieres

The premiere of the new song EGO - "Daddy Daughter"!

Most recently popular hip-hop artist EGO became the father. At the end of March he had a daughter, whom the happy parents named Svetlana. The artist has since been beside himself with happiness, and even wrote a song for the baby.

According to him, the inspiration came at the moment when he first looked at the girl:
“I didn’t plan to write anything, but when I saw her little eyes, it all came naturally! - tells EGO- I like the process of writing songs more than the final result and subsequent performance, because this way I release the energy that accumulates in me. Sometimes, as in the case of the song “Daddy's Docha”, you are instantly filled with this energy and if you don't write something urgently, it seems that it will blow you up from the inside! ”

The composition "Daddy's Docha" is both a lullaby and a declaration of paternal love and an outpouring of special feelings that will surely touch the hearts of listeners.

The song is filled with tenderness and care, this is what EGO shares with its daughter every day:
“Now I, mostly, in the role of not a dad, but a fool who makes faces and makes incomprehensible sounds, so long as she is distracted and does not cry,” the performer laughs, “but in moments when the daughter is not crying, I kiss her and call her my universe. I think that I will take the role of a father when she begins to communicate with me, and I can give her advice that will be useful to her in life. My first advice would be: "tell everything to dad, he will understand you and will always support you!"

Want to hear the full version of the song "Daddy's Docha"? It is already available on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, and also in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki). So, enjoy your listening!

Listen and download the song EGO "Daddy's docha"


    

Other publishers premieres

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 740 000Subscribers
38 819Readers
57 423Followers
57 608subscribers
11 976in the community
10 146Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Премьера новой песни ЭGO – «Папина доча»!

Совсем недавно популярный хип-хоп-исполнитель ЭGO стал отцом. В конце марта у него родилась дочка, которую счастливые родители назвали Светлана. Артист с тех пор вне себя от счастья и даже написал для малышки песню.

По его словам, вдохновение пришло в тот момент, когда он впервые взглянул на девочку:
«Я не планировал ничего писать, но когда увидел ее маленькие глазки, то все пришло само собой! – рассказывает ЭGO, — мне больше нравится сам процесс написания песен, чем конечный результат и последующее исполнение, потому что так я освобождаю энергию, которая копится во мне. Иногда, как в случае с песней «Папина доча», этой энергией наполняешься моментально и, если срочно не напишешь что-нибудь, то, кажется, она взорвет тебя изнутри!».

Композиция «Папина доча» — одновременно и колыбельная, и признание в отцовской любви и излияние особенных чувств, которые обязательно затронут сердца слушателей.

Песня наполнена нежностью и заботой, именно этим ЭGO делится со своей дочкой каждый день:
«Сейчас я, в основном, в роли не папы, а дурачка, который строит рожицы и издаёт непонятные звуки, лишь бы она отвлекалась и не плакала, — смеется исполнитель, — но в моменты, когда доча не плачет, я ее целую и называю моей Вселенной. Думаю, что в роль отца вступлю, когда она начнёт общаться со мной, и я смогу ей давать советы, которые ей пригодятся в жизни. Первый мой совет будет такой: «рассказывай все папе, он тебя поймёт и всегда поддержит!».

Хотите услышать полную версию песни «Папина доча»? Она уже доступна на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники). Так что, приятного прослушивания!

Слушать и скачать песню ЭGO «Папина доча»


    

Другие премьеры издательства