The new single about love was presented today by Eldar Agachev @dalik_agachev. According to the artist, a song called “Hear Me” has long been part of his repertoire, but only now has the opportunity to share it with the audience.

Eldar Agachev
Eldar Agachev

“I often sang this song with a guitar. Then he decided to record and began to search for the author. As it turned out, Ibragim Idigov wrote it, which, unfortunately, is no longer alive. Then I contacted his younger brother Islam, and he allowed me to fulfill it.
I worked on this track for about six months. I really hope that the listeners will appreciate the novelty, because here the life text, beautiful music, and the right emotions are perfectly combined, ”comments the performer.

You can already listen to the new song by Eldar Agachev on all digital platforms and on our website.

Listen and download Eldar Agachev’s song “Hear Me”

Now the artist is working on another project: “This will be a single about my small and warlike Abaza people,” the singer explains. Stay tuned and do not miss the release of the next track of Eldar Agachev!

Other publishers premieres

Новый сингл о любви презентовал сегодня Эльдар Агачев @dalik_agachev. Как рассказал артист, композиция под названием «Услышь меня» давно стала частью его репертуара, но только сейчас представилась возможность поделиться ею со слушателями.

Эльдар Агачев
Эльдар Агачев

«Я под гитару часто исполнял эту песню. Потом решил записать и стал искать автора. Как оказалось, написал ее Ибрагим Идигов, которого, к сожалению, уже нет в живых. Тогда я связался с его младшим братом Исламом, и он разрешил мне ее исполнить.
Я работал над этим треком около полугода. Очень надеюсь, что слушатели оценят новинку, ведь здесь отлично сочетаются и жизненный текст, и красивая музыка, и правильно поданные эмоции», — комментирует исполнитель.

Послушать новую песню Эльдара Агачева уже можно на всех цифровых площадках и на нашем сайте.

Слушать и скачать песню Эльдара Агачева «Услышь меня»


    

Сейчас же артист работает еще над одним проектом: «Это будет сингл о моем малочисленном и воинственном народе абазинском»,- поясняет певец. Следите за обновлениями и не пропустите выход следующего трека Эльдара Агачева!

Другие премьеры издательства