Fati Tsarikayeva: “I completely give myself to creativity!”

Latest Premieres

Today is a charming singer Fati Tsarikayeva is celebrating its 25 Birthday!

Fortunately, this day has passed the artist’s busy work schedule, so she will celebrate the holiday in a narrow circle of relatives and close friends in Vladikavkaz.

“The initiators of the mini-party that will take place tonight were my friends. Unfortunately, of course, you cannot collect everyone. But my relatives, friends and colleagues, who have become my good friends long ago, will come to congratulate me today, ”Fati said.

A childhood birthday was a special holiday for Fati.
A childhood birthday was a special holiday for Fati.

A birthday since childhood was a special holiday for her. Already from an early age, the future star has taught herself to sum up certain results of what has been achieved. And today's date is no exception:

“This is a quarter of a century - 25. A serious date. It seemed that yesterday I was only 19 ... I always adjust myself, plan what else I have to do, because the clock is ticking! I am glad that some part of my ideas came true, but I cannot say that I have already achieved all the goals that I set for myself. Therefore, we need to go further, work harder. It’s like this for me - even if after the busiest day or week I allow myself to spend time at home, to relax, I soon start to panic. After all, time is running out, and I am not doing anything! A certain regime has long been developed that helps me to combine rest with work. I am always in touch: in correspondence, calls, discussion of projects. If you want, you can learn this too, ”the singer says with a smile.

Like all young girls, Fati seeks to fully build her life, but at the same time, not hurrying her destiny and following her principles: “I think so - she should not look for anyone, it should find her. My personal life is fine. My heart is free. With regards to this, I try not to think anything, only God knows what will happen.

Fati Tsarikaeva: "A girl shouldn't look for anyone, she should be found!"
Fati Tsarikaeva: "A girl should not look for anyone, she should be found!"

I completely give myself to creativity! As long as I have the opportunity, I want to devote myself to this. I have big plans for the future, however banal it may sound. And they are all connected with music. I set myself certain goals, create a so-called “to-do list” and try to stick to it. By the way, it was this year, in my 25, that I clearly realized how self-sufficient a person I was. Thanks for this to my parents! It is very important when family and friends support you in everything and give advice. If it were not for them, my sister and I would not have become who we are today. But again, I will say that this is not the limit, I am not used to be content with what I have. Yes, I overcame a step, but I try to go further. After all, if you stay up at one mass for a long time, don't expect anything good in the future. You have to go, strive, do and do! ”

That is why Fathi never sits still. An active girl, in addition to vocal activity, also devotes herself to charity projects. One of them, she is just preparing now with friends. According to the artist, it’s not long to wait for its implementation.

Well, today we heartily congratulate Fati Tsarikayeva on her birthday and wish her bright plans and dreams to come true, and the road of life to be bright, long, full of love and happiness!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 580 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Сегодня обаятельная певица Фати Царикаева отмечает свой 25-й День рождения!

По счастью, этот день миновал плотный рабочий график артистки, так что она встретит праздник в узком кругу родных и близких друзей во Владикавказе.

«Инициаторами мини-вечеринки, которая состоится сегодня вечером, были мои друзья. К сожалению, конечно, всех не соберешь. Но родные, близкие и коллеги, которые давно стали моими хорошими друзьями, придут сегодня меня поздравить», — рассказала Фати.

День рождения с детства был для Фати особенным праздником
День рождения с детства был для Фати особенным праздником

День рождения с детства был для нее особенным праздником. Уже с малых лет будущая звезда приучила себя подводить определенные итоги того, чего удалось достичь. И сегодняшняя дата – не исключение:

«Это четверть века – 25. Серьезная дата. Казалось, еще вчера мне было только 19… Я всегда себя подгоняю, планирую, что еще должна успеть сделать, ведь часы тикают! Я рада тому, что какая-то часть моих идей осуществилась, но не могу сказать, что уже достигла всех тех целей, что перед собой ставила. Поэтому нужно идти дальше, работать больше. У меня так – даже если после самого загруженного дня или недели я позволяю себе провести время дома, отдохнуть, то скоро начинаю паниковать. Ведь время уходит, а я ничего не делаю! Давно выработался определенный режим, который мне помогает совмещать отдых с работой. Я всегда на связи: в переписках, звонках, обсуждении проектов. Если захотеть, можно и этому научиться», — с улыбкой говорит певица.

Как и все молодые девушки, Фати стремится полноценно построить свою жизнь, но при этом, не торопя судьбу и следуя своим принципам: «Я считаю так – девушка не должна никого искать, это ее должны находить. У меня в личной жизни все в порядке. Сердце мое свободно. Касаемо этого, стараюсь ничего не загадывать, одному Богу известно, что и как будет.

Фати Царикаева: "Девушка не должна никого искать, это ее должны находить!"
Фати Царикаева: «Девушка не должна никого искать, это ее должны находить!»

Я полностью отдаю себя творчеству! Пока у меня есть возможность, хочу посвятить себя именно этому. Планы на будущее, как бы это банально не звучало, у меня большие. И все они связаны с музыкой. Я ставлю перед собой определенные цели, создаю, так называемый, «список дел» и стараюсь его придерживаться. Кстати, именно в этом году, в свои 25, я четко осознала насколько я все-таки самостоятельный человек. Спасибо за это моим родителям! Очень важно, когда родные и близкие тебя поддерживают во всем и дают советы. Если бы не они, мы с сестрой не стали бы теми, кем являемся на сегодняшний день. Но опять-таки, скажу, что это не предел, я не привыкла довольствоваться тем, что имею. Да, какую-то ступеньку я преодолела, но стараюсь идти дальше. Ведь если долго засиживаться на одном мессе, в будущем ничего хорошего не жди. Нужно идти, добиваться, делать и делать!».

Вот почему Фати никогда не сидит на месте. Активная девушка, помимо вокальной деятельности, посвящает себя и благотворительными проектами. Один из них она как раз готовит сейчас с друзьями. По словам артистки, ждать его осуществления осталось недолго.

Ну а сегодня мы от души поздравляем Фати Царикаеву с Днем рождения и желаем, чтобы ее светлые планы и мечты обязательно осуществились, а жизненная дорога была яркой, длинной, полной любви и счастья!