The February 16 Festival of Adyghe Culture in Adygea dedicated to the 95 anniversary of the Tahtamukaysky District

The Adyghe culture festival dedicated to the 95 anniversary of the Takhtamukaysky district was held in Adygea. Adam achmiz
The Adyghe culture festival dedicated to the 95 anniversary of the Takhtamukaysky district was held in Adygea. Adam achmiz

The event was organized by the Administration of Tahtamukaysky District Municipal Administration, the Takhtamukaysky District Municipal Administration of Culture and the administration of the MEGA Adygeya-Kuban shopping center.

The festival of the Adyghe culture became a real holiday, which covered the entire shopping center "MEGA Adygea-Kuban"
The festival of the Adyghe culture became a real holiday, which covered the entire shopping center "MEGA Adygea-Kuban"

It was a real holiday, which covered the entire mall! People danced, had fun, paraded for the musicians, took pictures and enjoyed the cultural program. It was quite rich: the guests visited an art gallery, an exhibition of masters of arts and crafts, crafts and handicrafts, as well as master classes in gold-embroidery art, fancy weaving and woodworking. Adyghe folk dance lovers learned choreography at special lessons, and lovers of folk music listened to the game on the national instrument - shykNUMXepschyn.

An exhibition of designers of national clothes and ethno-stylistics was organized at the festival.
An exhibition of designers of national clothes and ethno-stylistics was organized at the festival.

In addition, an exhibition of designers of national clothes and ethno-stylistics was organized, which impressed the guests of the event with its diversity and beauty, as well as two immersive photo zones: imitations of kunatskaya and weaving rooms, furnished with household items. There you could take a photo for memory, and then visit a tasting of hard cheese and purchase commemorative coins with the emblem of the festival.

Of course, the guests were also awaited by a special musical program: the leading children's creative teams of the Republic performed before them, and then a concert was held with the participation of artists from Adygea.

Magamet Dzybov. Speech at the Festival of the Adyghe Culture
Magamet Dzybov. Speech at the Festival of the Adyghe Culture

The public delighted with their numbers: Adam achmiz, Magamet Dzybov, Susanna Dautova, Azida Mish, Anzaur Mish, People’s Ensemble of the Adyg Dance “Adygi”, Creative Association “OSHD”, Nuh Chachukh, People’s Ensemble of the Adyg Music Instruments “UJ”.

Adam achmiz
Adam achmiz

“For the first time this festival was held in the shopping center“ MEGA-Adygea ”on such a scale. All visitors, one way or another, touched this holiday. After all, the horizontal development of the traditional culture of the Circassians is achieved by familiarizing representatives of other nations with it, ”commented Adam Achmiz on the last event.

On the day of the festival, about 52000 people came to the shopping center, of whom more than 7000 were constantly near the stage

The preservation and transmission of national cultural traditions is an important part of the life of any nation, and the Festival of the Adyghe culture left the most joyful impressions of the public. After all, visitors could immerse themselves in the unforgettable atmosphere of the ethnic heritage of their ancestors, learn a lot of new things and have a good time.

Performance of national ensembles at the Festival of the Adyghe Culture
Performance of national ensembles at the Festival of the Adyghe Culture

But for those who could not attend the event, we suggest listening to several national compositions performed by popular Adyghe artists:

16 февраля в Адыгее прошел Фестиваль адыгской культуры, приуроченный к 95-летию Тахтамукайского района

В Адыгее прошел Фестиваль адыгской культуры, приуроченный к 95-летию Тахтамукайского района. Адам Ачмиз
В Адыгее прошел Фестиваль адыгской культуры, приуроченный к 95-летию Тахтамукайского района. Адам Ачмиз

Мероприятие было организовано Администрацией МО «Тахтамукайский район», Управлением культуры МО «Тахтамукайский район» и администрацией ТЦ «МЕГА Адыгея-Кубань».

Фестиваль адыгской культуры стал настоящим праздником, который охватил весь торговый центр «МЕГА Адыгея-Кубань»
Фестиваль адыгской культуры стал настоящим праздником, который охватил весь торговый центр «МЕГА Адыгея-Кубань»

Это был настоящий праздник, который охватил весь торговый центр! Люди танцевали, веселились, шествовали за музыкантами, фотографировались и наслаждались культурной программой. Она была довольно насыщенной: гости посетили картинную галерею, выставку мастеров декоративно-прикладного искусства, промыслов и ремесел, а также мастер-классы по золотошвейному искусству, басонному плетению и работе по дереву. Любители адыгских народных танцев поучились хореографии на специальных уроках, а ценители народной музыки послушали игру на национальном инструменте — шык1эпщын.

На фестивале была организована выставка дизайнеров национальной одежды и этно-стилистики
На фестивале была организована выставка дизайнеров национальной одежды и этно-стилистики

Помимо этого, была организована выставка дизайнеров национальной одежды и этно-стилистики, поразившая гостей мероприятия своим разнообразием и красотой, а также две иммерсивные фотозоны: имитации комнат кунацкой и ткацкой, обставленные предметами быта. Там можно было сделать фото на память, а после посетить дегустацию твердого сыра и приобрести памятные монеты с эмблемой фестиваля.

Конечно же, гостей ожидала и специальная музыкальная программа: перед ними выступили ведущие детские творческие коллективы Республики, а затем состоялся концерт с участием артистов Адыгеи.

Магамет Дзыбов. Выступление на Фестивале адыгской культуры
Магамет Дзыбов. Выступление на Фестивале адыгской культуры

Своими номерами публику радовали: Адам Ачмиз, Магамет Дзыбов, Сусанна Даутова, Азида Миш, Анзаур Миш, Народный ансамбль адыгского танца «Адыги», Творческое объединение «ОШАД», Нух Чачух, Народный ансамбль адыгских музыкальных инструментов «УДЖ».

Адам Ачмиз
Адам Ачмиз

«Впервые этот фестиваль проходил в ТЦ «МЕГА-Адыгея» в таких масштабах. Все посетители, так или иначе, прикоснулись к этому празднику. Ведь горизонтальное развитие традиционной культуры адыгов достигается путем знакомства с ней представителей других народов», — прокомментировал прошедшее мероприятие Адам Ачмиз.

В день проведения фестиваля в ТЦ пришло около 52000 человек, из которых более 7000 постоянно находились возле сцены

Сохранение и передача национальных культурных традиций – важная часть жизни любого народа, и Фестиваль адыгской культуры оставил самые радостные впечатления у публики. Ведь посетители смогли погрузиться в незабываемую атмосферу этнического наследия своих предков, узнать много нового и хорошо повеселиться.

Выступление национальных ансамблей на Фестивале адыгской культуры
Выступление национальных ансамблей на Фестивале адыгской культуры

Ну а тем, кто не смог присутствовать на мероприятии, предлагаем послушать несколько национальных композиций в исполнении популярных адыгейских артистов: