Arthur Khalatov and the company "Sound-M" represent a novelty in digital windows - the lyric track "Lanterns".

“The words to the song were written by my dear friend, the author of the favorite song“ My Dream ”- Arthur Kencheshaand music Arthur Besaevwhich also did the arrangement. Here is a trio of Arturov reaping the benefits of the musical spaces and pleases his listener! ”, - Arthur Khalatov comments.

According to the artist, the idea of ​​the song was born a long time ago, but it took a lot of time to work through the themes and find harmony:
“In the end, after the study of the material, everything fell into place: the harmony of the melody and the semantic load. It is very important that the song was not just a collection of words and tunes, but the meaning that makes you think, empathize. That's what we wanted, ”says Arthur.

In the future, the plans of the artist - shooting a clip for this song. Well, for now you can listen and download the track “Lanterns” on all major music services, including: iTunes, google play, Apple music, Music Beeline, Yandex Music.

Артур Халатов и компания «Звук-М» представляют музыкальную новинку на цифровых витринах – лирический трек «Фонари».

«Слова к песне написал мой дорогой друг, автор полюбившейся всем композиции  «Моя мечта» — Артур Кенчешаов, а музыку — Артур Бесаев, который также сделал и аранжировку. Вот такое трио Артуров пожинает плоды на музыкальных просторах и радует своего слушателя!», — комментирует Артур Халатов.

По словам артиста, идея песни родилась давно, но много времени ушло на то, чтобы проработать тематику, найти гармонию:
«В итоге, после проработки материала, все стало на свои места: гармоничность мелодии и смысловая нагрузка. Очень важно, чтобы в песне был не просто набор слов и напевов, а именно смысл, который заставляет задуматься, сопереживать. К этому мы и стремились», — говорит Артур.

В дальнейшем, в планах исполнителя – съемки клипа на эту композицию. Ну, а пока вы можете прослушать и скачать трек «Фонари» на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Yandex Музыка.