Most recently, we met with Gosha Grachevsky as a beginner but promising performer. Now we want to reveal to you another side of his talent - being a creative person, Gosha is interested not only in music, but also in painting.

The love for drawing was manifested in him from childhood, and Gosha's dad, who was also interested in this kind of art, was able to help her grow into something more.

“I liked to look at pictures for a long time. And the more I delved into the details, the more amazed that a person is able to convey life through paint in such a way that it seemed like a photograph. I constantly wondered how.

Like all children, I drew a lot, and my father, noticing this, began to work with me. He himself drew with a pencil, and I also started with this. But, having mastered the pencil technique, I switched to oil paints, ”Gosh says.

Every year Gosha Grachevsky more and more plunged into the world of painting, making no choice between genres.
Every year Gosha Grachevsky more and more plunged into the world of painting, making no choice between genres.

Mastery has grown over the years. Gosh increasingly immersed in the world of painting, making no choice between genres. According to him, he wanted to be able to do everything. A portrait of this, still life or landscape - depended on the mood.

“I created when inspiration came. Sometimes it visited me even at night. Suddenly, the dream disappeared, and there appeared a fierce desire to take the brushes and paints into the hands and to write ... Then what came into my head, what the imagination painted, spilled onto the canvas. I don’t have a workshop, so there is always a creative mess at home. Mom is sometimes indignant when looking at all this: “again, all the brushes are scattered ...”, and I answer that “everything lies in its place, and it is this situation that I need for inspiration,” the artist says with a smile.

Gosh Grachevsky: "I presented most of my paintings to friends."
Gosh Grachevsky: "I presented most of my paintings to friends."

Gosh went to college design, but his professional life with the visual arts did not bind. And now, when he seriously began to engage in vocal activity, there was no time left for drawing.

“I have sold two paintings in my whole life. They were taken straight from the salon, even without frames. I gave a lot of work to friends. But now I decided to pause. Music takes a lot of time. And this is good. In any business, everyone needs a certain “creative crisis”, because it is after him that you take on the work with new forces, with a renewed soul. It is in these cases that a lot of everything that I would like to convey comes to mind. ”

Therefore, now Gosha briefly put brush and paint to devote himself entirely to vocal activity. Recall the other day released his first track "Crazy Map"and now the artist is working on recording new songs.

Soon, the light should see the first album of Gosha Grachevsky - another masterpiece on which he will not rest, because creative people are always in search of themselves and in search of inspiration ...

Совсем недавно мы познакомились с Гошей Грачевским как с начинающим, но многообещающим исполнителем. Сейчас же хотим открыть вам другую сторону его таланта — будучи человеком творческим, Гоша увлекается не только музыкой, но и живописью.

Любовь к рисованию проявилась у него с детства, помочь ей вырасти во что-то большее смог папа Гоши, который тоже увлекался этим видом искусства.

«Я любил подолгу рассматривать картины. И чем больше я вникал в детали, тем больше поражался тому, что человек способен передать жизнь через краски таким образом, что это казалось фотографией. Я постоянно задавался вопросом «как?».

Как и все дети, я много рисовал, и отец, заметив это, начал со мной заниматься. Сам он рисовал карандашом, и я тоже начинал с этого. Но, освоив карандашную технику, перешел на масляные краски», — рассказывает Гоша.

С каждым годом Гоша Грачевский все больше погружался в мир живописи, не делая выбора между жанрами.
С каждым годом Гоша Грачевский все больше погружался в мир живописи, не делая выбора между жанрами.

Мастерство с годами росло. Гоша все больше погружался в мир живописи, не делая выбора между жанрами. По его словам, он хотел уметь все. А портрет это, натюрморт или пейзаж – зависело от настроения.

«Я творил, когда приходило вдохновение. Иногда оно посещало меня даже ночью. Вдруг пропадал сон, и появлялось бешеное желание скорее взять в руки кисти и краски и писать… Тогда на холст выливалось то, что приходило в голову, то, что рисовало воображение. Мастерской у меня нет, поэтому дома постоянно творческий беспорядок. Мама иногда возмущается, глядя на все это: «опять все кисточки разбросаны…», а я отвечаю, что «все лежит на своих местах, и именно эта обстановка нужна мне для вдохновения», — с улыбкой говорит художник.

Гоша Грачевский: "Большинство своих картин я подарил друзьям".
Гоша Грачевский: «Большинство своих картин я подарил друзьям».

Гоша учился в колледже дизайна, но свою профессиональную жизнь с изобразительным искусством связывать не стал. А сейчас, когда всерьез стал заниматься вокальной деятельностью, времени на рисование и вовсе не осталось.

«За всю жизнь я продал две картины. Их забрали прямо из салона, даже без рамок. Очень много работ я раздарил друзьям. Сейчас же я решил сделать паузу. Музыка отнимает очень много времени. И это хорошо. В любом деле каждому нужен некий «творческий кризис», потому что именно после него ты берешься за работу с новыми силами, с обновленной душой. Именно в этих случаях в голову приходит много всего того, что хотелось бы передать».

Поэтому сейчас Гоша ненадолго отложил кисти и краски, чтобы полностью посвятить себя вокальной деятельности. Напомним, на днях вышел его первый трек «Шальная карта», а сейчас артист работает над записью новых песен.

В скором времени свет должен увидеть и первый альбом Гоши Грачевского – очередной шедевр, на котором он не успокоится, ведь творческие люди всегда находятся в поиске себя и в поиске вдохновения…