Gosh Grachevsky continues to conquer the city

Latest Premieres

Recently, in the framework of the tour program, the well-known singer of the track "The Crazy Card" Gosha Grachevsky visited Samara. The audience received him warmly and cordially, and at the end of the performance, the artist was invited to participate in the program “Only for you” on Radio Chanson Samara.

A few days ago, as part of the tour program, the famous singer of the track “The Crazy Card” Gosha Grachevsky visited Samara
As part of the tour program, the famous performer of the track “Crazy Card” Gosha Grachevsky visited Samara

In the evening, the singer answered questions from the presenters and radio listeners. Gosh told about the beginning of his creative career, about what preceded it - if someone did not know, the performer seriously engaged in painting. And now she tries at least sometimes to devote time to this hobby. The program also featured the popular tracks of Grachevsky: "Crazy Card", "Restaurant" and "My Madam".

Gosha Grachevsky
Gosha Grachevsky

“The broadcast went flawlessly,” says the artist, “the listeners actively participated in the conversation, were interested in a lot of things, especially the question “should we expect a romantic love song from you?” I answered that of course! In general, after this program, a lot of people started writing to me on social networks. They say that I have a pleasant voice and good songs. So I will continue to work at the planned rhythm - recording new material and pleasing the audience."

At the moment, he is working on recording a new track - soon fans of Gosha Grachevsky will hear a song called “No Other One is Needed.”

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 530 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

На днях в рамках гастрольной программы известный исполнитель трека «Шальная карта» Гоша Грачевский побывал в Самаре. Зрители приняли его тепло и радушно, а по окончании выступления артиста пригласили в качестве участника программы «Только для вас» на «Радио Шансон Самара».

На днях в рамках гастрольной программы известный исполнитель трека «Шальная карта» Гоша Грачевский побывал в Самаре
В рамках гастрольной программы известный исполнитель трека «Шальная карта» Гоша Грачевский побывал в Самаре

В вечерний час певец отвечал на вопросы ведущих и радиослушателей. Гоша рассказал о начале своей творческой карьеры, о том, что ей предшествовало – если кто не знал, исполнитель серьезно занимался живописью. Да и сейчас старается хоть иногда уделять время этому хобби. Также в программе прозвучали популярные треки Грачевского: «Шальная карта», «Ресторан» и «Моя мадам».

Гоша Грачевский
Гоша Грачевский

«Эфир прошел безупречно, — рассказывает артист, — слушатели активно включились в беседу, много чем интересовались, особенно запомнился вопрос «ждать ли от вас романтическую песню о любви?». Я ответил, что обязательно! Вообще после этой программы мне очень много людей начали писать в социальных сетях. Говорят, что у меня голос приятный и песни хорошие. Так что буду продолжать работать в намеченном ритме – записывать новый материал и радовать публику».

В данный момент он как раз трудится над записью нового трека — в скором времени поклонники Гоши Грачевского услышат песню, которая будет называться «Другого не надо».