Rapidly burst onto the stage, a young performer Gosha Grachevsky recently visited the office of the music publishing house Zvuk-M. Possessing an incredibly attractive charisma, the singer literally charmed all those present! In life, he is the same the guy from the clip "Crazy Card" - gambling and uncontrollably cheerful.

With the specialists of the company, the artist discussed several pressing issues regarding his work and the prospect of further promoting his fruits.

“The main goal for me at the moment is the release of the first album,” says Gosha, “we discussed in which direction we want to move on, and how to properly accomplish this goal. Now we are actively working on the last song of the stipulated track list and, as soon as it is finished, I will immediately transfer all the material to “Zvuk-M”.

March 23 - Gosha Grachevsky's "Suit" album premiere

Gosha Grachevsky’s debut album will be named “By Suit” and will be released very soon - the release date is set for March 23. Music and lyrics for songs written by a talented author, composer and arranger Timur Kitovwho managed to write compositions for many stars of the Caucasian chanson, including: Azamat Bishtov ("Heart do not tear"), Alika Bogatyreva ("Overseas"), Murat Thagalegov (“I'll take my revenge”), Alexander Gum ("She left") and many others.

The album Gosha will include the familiar track “Crazy Card”, as well as 8 of completely new songs, on which the performer has been working hard since the release date of his first song.

Стремительно ворвавшийся на эстраду, молодой исполнитель Гоша Грачевский посетил на днях офис музыкального издательства «Звук-М». Обладающий невероятно притягательной харизмой, певец буквально очаровал всех присутствующих! В жизни он тот же парень из клипа «Шальная карта» — азартный и неудержимо веселый.

Со специалистами компании артист обсудил несколько насущных тем, касаемо своего творчества и перспективу дальнейшего продвижения его плодов.

«Главная цель для меня на данный момент – это выпуск первого альбома, — говорит Гоша, — мы обсудили, в каком направлении хотим двигаться дальше, и как правильно эту цель осуществить. Сейчас активно идет работа над последней песней оговоренного трек-листа и, как только она будет окончена, сразу передам весь материал в «Звук-М».

23 марта — премьера альбома Гоши Грачевского «По масти»

Дебютный альбом Гоши Грачевского получит название «По масти» и увидит свет уже совсем скоро – дата релиза назначена на 23 марта. Музыку и слова для песен написал талантливый автор, композитор и аранжировщик Тимур Китов, успевший за долгое время своей музыкальной карьеры написать композиции для многих звезд кавказского шансона, среди которых: Азамат Биштов («Сердце не рвись»), Алика Богатырева («За океаном»), Мурат Тхагалегов («Отомщу»), Александр Гум («Она ушла») и многие другие.

В альбом Гоши войдет знакомый нам трек «Шальная карта», а также 8 совершенно новых песен, над которыми исполнитель упорно работал со дня выпуска своей первой композиции.