Ilona Kesaeva: “It is a great happiness to be a mother!”

Latest Premieres

26 September 2019 of the year in the family of a popular singer Ilona Kesaeva and her husband Marat, a joyful event happened - a baby was born! Weight - 4 kg, height - 53 cm. The boy was named Alikhan. The spouses chose the name of their son themselves.

Ilona Kesaeva
Ilona Kesaeva

“I really liked the meaning of the name -“ the lion of God ”,“ divine ruler. ” I dream that my son would seriously engage in sports in the future and I hope that this name will give him strength.
Today I consider myself an insanely happy person! When Alikhan appeared in our family, everything turned to 180 degrees! The house was filled with a feeling of incredible happiness, smiles. The whole family is very happy!
Only when a girl herself becomes a mother, she understands how much work, strength and sleepless nights our mothers gave us. Low bow to all of them for this. I wish all girls to feel a sense of motherhood. Do not be afraid of this, do not think that it is too early, do not postpone. It is a great happiness to be a mother! Feelings are magical ... "- the singer shared.

26 of September 2019 of the year in the family of the popular singer Ilona Kesaeva and her husband Marat, a son Alikhan was born

We congratulate Ilona and Marat on the birth of their son and wish their family health, prosperity and love!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

26 сентября 2019 года в семье популярной певицы Илоны Кесаевой и ее мужа Марата случилось радостное событие – на свет появился малыш! Вес — 4 кг, рост — 53 см. Мальчика назвали Алиханом. Имя сыну супруги выбирали сами.

Илона Кесаева
Илона Кесаева

«Мне очень понравилось значение имени – «лев божий», «божественный правитель». Я мечтаю, чтобы мой сын в будущем серьезно занимался спортом и надеюсь, что это имя придаст ему силу.
На сегодняшний день я считаю себя безумно счастливым человеком! Когда Алихан появился в нашей семье, все повернулось на 180 градусов! Дом наполнился ощущением неимоверного счастья, улыбками. Вся семья очень рада!
Только когда девушка сама становится матерью, она понимает сколько труда, сил и бессонных ночей наши мамы дарили нам. Низкий им всем за это поклон. Я желаю всем девушкам ощутить чувство материнства. Не бояться этого, не считать, что пока рано, не откладывать. Это огромное счастье быть матерью! Ощущения волшебные…» — поделилась певица.

26 сентября 2019 года в семье популярной певицы Илоны Кесаевой и ее мужа Марата родился сын Алихан

Мы поздравляем Илону и Марата с рождением сына и желаем их семье здоровья, благополучия и любви!